School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Harkey Publishes Chapbook News Published Fri, Oct 4, 2013 - 12:53pm Carol Senf
Georgia Tech Grad Launches Photo Sharing Application External news Published Mon, Oct 21, 2013 - 11:12am Beth Godfrey
John Thornton and Students Among Finalists News Published Fri, Sep 27, 2013 - 7:58am Carol Senf
Poets on Deck at Georgia Tech External news Published Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - 7:21am Beth Godfrey
LMC C0-Sponsors Series of Events with Donald Norman News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2013 - 6:38am Carol Senf
Former Brittain Fellow Publishes Årticle on Poe News Published Mon, Sep 16, 2013 - 5:52am Carol Senf
Foulger Nominated for Two Suzi Awards News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2013 - 5:59am Carol Senf
Brittain Fellow Organizes Roundtable Discussion News Published Fri, Sep 6, 2013 - 5:51am Carol Senf
Head on MOOCs External news Published Mon, Sep 9, 2013 - 9:14am Jennifer Teeter
DramaTech featured in the current Georgia Tech Alumni Magazine News Published Thu, Sep 5, 2013 - 7:04pm Melissa Foulger
2003 STAC Graduate Featured on Aljazeera America Blog News Published Wed, Sep 4, 2013 - 11:48am Carol Senf
Brittain Fellow Jason Ellis to Moderate Panel on Science Fiction at Decatur Book Festival News Published Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 10:44am Carol Senf
Four Brittain Fellows to Participate in Panel at DragonCon News Published Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 12:45pm Carol Senf
Ratiu Publishes Essay on Thoreau News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2013 - 12:03pm Carol Senf
DalleVacche Article on Bazin Appears in Alphaville: Journal of Film and Screen Media News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2013 - 5:45am Carol Senf
Herrington Featured on Fulbright Site News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2013 - 5:30am Carol Senf
Anne Pollock Lectures in Sydney on August 8 News Published Wed, Jul 31, 2013 - 5:57am Carol Senf
DM Student Gaskins and Her Advisor Receive NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 31, 2013 - 6:45am Carol Senf
New Brittain Fellow Valerie Johnson Reviews Book on Chaucer News Published Tue, Jul 30, 2013 - 6:13am Carol Senf
Le Dantec Chairs Panel in Philadephia and Presents in Denmark News Published Tue, Jul 30, 2013 - 9:53am Carol Senf

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages