School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Taking Precautions as Covid-19 Cases Rise News Published Thu, Dec 23, 2021 - 10:30am jhunt7
College of Sciences Hires First Career Educator News Published Wed, Jan 5, 2022 - 12:30pm Renay San Miguel
Wenjing Liao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant News Published Thu, Jan 13, 2022 - 9:33am sbarone7
Major Philanthropic Grant Will Create New Center to Advance Open-Source Software News Published Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - 11:06am jhunt7
Little Einsteins Organization Brings Science and Engineering to the Kids News Published Mon, Jan 10, 2022 - 1:11pm Renay San Miguel
Mathematics’ Wenjing Liao Wins NSF CAREER Award News Published Fri, Feb 11, 2022 - 1:36pm Renay San Miguel
Hannah Choi Selected as a 2022 Sloan Research Fellow News Draft Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - 12:00pm sbarone7
Svetlana Jitomirskaya to Hold Inaugural Hubbard Chair Position Starting Fall 2022 News Published Thu, Jul 22, 2021 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Hannah Choi and Henry S. La Pierre Named Sloan Fellows News Published Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 11:26am Renay San Miguel
Week of Events Highlights Sustainable Development Goals News Published Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 9:23am jhunt7
Two SoM Faculty Receive Teaching Honors News Published Mon, Feb 28, 2022 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Faculty and Students Honored with 2022 Sigma Xi Awards News Published Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 12:19pm Renay San Miguel
Meet Santosh Vempala: Director of the Algorithms, Combinatorics, and Optimization Program News Published Thu, Feb 17, 2022 - 5:41pm adavidson38
Alumni News: Ryan Hynd receives 2022-2023 Claytor-Gilmer Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 15, 2022 - 1:55pm sbarone7
SoM Advances in U.S. News Best Graduate School Rankings News Published Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 2:50pm sbarone7
College of Sciences Advances in U.S. News Best Graduate School Rankings News Published Tue, Mar 29, 2022 - 10:44am jhunt7
Female Founders Program Expands to Support Each Team with a $5,000 Award News Published Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - 2:33pm jhunt7
Molei Tao Wins Cullen-Peck Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:31pm sbarone7
Sung Ha Kang Wins CoS Mentoring Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Stelson Lecture 2022 News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 12:48pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages