School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Airplane germs are 'no worse' than those found in offices and homes, researchers say External news Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 11:51am A. Maureen Rouhi
Aircraft Microbiome Much Like That of Homes and Offices, Study Finds News Published Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 9:20pm John Toon
Matthew Baker Named Associate Dean for Faculty Development News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Collard To Serve as College of Sciences' Interim Dean News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Multimillion-Dollar Center for Math, Biology News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7
Space Flight and Research on the International Space Station Event Published Fri, May 18, 2018 - 3:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 1 News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 2:08pm Renay San Miguel
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 2 News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 10:58am Renay San Miguel
Libby Taylor: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:31pm mrosten3
Math PhD student Bhanu Kumar offered prestigious NASA Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
Annual TA/Student Awards Luncheon Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Members of SoM at the Helm of National Research Programs News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:42pm sbarone7
TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Paul Goldbart Selected as Dean at University of Texas, Austin News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 10:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 2:36pm sniebuhr3
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jie Ma Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:48am nmcleish3
Michelle Delcourt Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:43am nmcleish3
Ciprian Foias Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:42am nmcleish3
Persi Diaconis Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:40am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Stanley Osher Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:33am nmcleish3
Gilles Pisier Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Halil Mete Soner Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30am nmcleish3
Stephan Luckhaus Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:15am nmcleish3
Richard Stanley Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:09am nmcleish3
Robert D. MacPherson Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Robert Osserman Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:06am nmcleish3
John Horton Conway Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:54am nmcleish3
Percy Deift Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:53am nmcleish3
Gerhard Huisken Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Keith M. Ball Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:50am nmcleish3
Francis Bonahon Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:50am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Simon Levin Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:47am nmcleish3

Pages