School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Prof. Sung Ha Kang receives the 2018 Herman K Fulmer Faculty Teaching Award in the SoM at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 2:57pm sbarone7
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Le Song (GT CSE) Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 9:54am Sung Ha Kang
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
2017 competitors solving problems in Clough lecture room (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang with Provost Rafael Bras Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Dinner at the Joint Mathematics Meetings 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Lutz Warnke Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:37am A. Maureen Rouhi
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss has a robot shop Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:23am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Yao Yao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:09am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Juggling Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3

Pages