School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Team Wins Collegiate Bridge Championship News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:42am sbarone7
Georgia Tech Faculty Awarded Research Fellowships by Sloan Foundation News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:47am sbarone7
Geogia Tech Ranks 31st in the 2019 Putnam Competition Institution Rank News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:16am sbarone7
Detecting Gerrymandering with Mathematical Rigor Lecture Video News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:04am sbarone7
Two SoM Professors Win CoS Faculty Mentor Awards News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:52am sbarone7
CoS Staff and Faculty: Apply Now to Teach Explore LLC This Fall News Published Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 2:09pm kpietkiewicz3
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Visitation, Research Funding Available for Faculty, Students, Staff News Published Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 1:38pm kpietkiewicz3
High School Students To Work as Mathematicians News Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 2:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
(Cancellation Notice) Time, Einstein, and the Coolest Stuff in the Universe Event Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematician Yao Yao Awarded Research Fellowship by Sloan Foundation News Draft Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 3:37pm jhunt7
AMS Spring Southeastern Sectional Meeting Event Draft Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:15pm sbarone7
Students Attend Distance Math Program Applied Combinatorics Mini-Conference News Draft Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 12:54pm sbarone7
NSF CAREER Grant Awarded to Lutz Warnke News Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 12:46pm sbarone7
SoM Now Offers BS in Mathematics with Four Optional Concentrations News Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Yao Yao Selected as Sloan Fellow for 2020 News Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 12:07pm sbarone7
Jenny McGuire, Lutz Warnke Receive NSF CAREER Awards News Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 4:38pm Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Administrator Makes Major Magician's Award Appear News Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 9:47am Renay San Miguel
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 11:21am Renay San Miguel
Information Gerrymandering and Undemocratic Decisions Event Published Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
EXTERNAL NEWS - Matt Baker Named 2019 Atlanta Area Magician of the Year News Published Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 12:41pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
HSMC_2019_S3 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:02pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_S2 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_S1 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C07 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C06 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:59am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C05 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:59am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C03 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:57am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C02 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:56am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C01 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:56am sbarone7
HSMC_test Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
collins_wigal_NSF_slide Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:21am sbarone7
prasad_teaching_award Image Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:32pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni_slide Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:24pm sbarone7
plamen_eichholz Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
maag_slide Image Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7
Sam Kean and The Disappearing Spoon Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
FIS John Baez slide Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:22pm sbarone7
HSMC_2017 Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:14pm sbarone7

Pages