School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
April is Math Awareness Month! News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:23am nmcleish3
Samantha Petti and Justin Lanier receive NSF fellowships News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:49am nmcleish3
Get to Know the Math Prof: Prasad Tetali News Draft Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - 2:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SOM new hire, Lutz Warnke, wins the 2016 Dénes König Prize News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:26am nmcleish3
CETL Celebrating Teaching Day News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:10am nmcleish3
CETL Awards to Mathematics Faculty News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:27am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech @ the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Southeastern Analysis Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:53am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech High School Mathematics Competition News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:34am nmcleish3
Klara Grodzinsky wins a CETL award News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:37am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani wins Sloan Fellowship News Published Wed, Mar 30, 2016 - 6:02am Will Rusk
Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:58am nmcleish3
Matt Baker: 2015 Greater Atlanta Magician of the Year News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:45am nmcleish3
Hodge Theory in Combinatorics News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:00am nmcleish3
Tech Topology Conference 2015 News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:02am nmcleish3
Polytopal Element Methods in Mathematics and Engineering News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:04am nmcleish3
Algebraic Geometry Seminars and Symposium News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:06am nmcleish3
Number Theory and Cryptography: A Distance Learning Course for High School Students News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 2:54pm math-csg1b
George Lee Cain News Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 2:44pm math-csg1b
Enid wins 2015 NACADA Annual Award News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 9:51am math-csg1b

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Cathy Jacobson Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
Huy Huynh Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
William F. Ames Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:09am nmcleish3
Jeff Geronimo Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:06am nmcleish3
Klara Grodzinsky Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:57am nmcleish3
Wing Li, in Georgia Tech Lorraine Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Frontiers in Science Lecture: Darwin's Warm Little Pond - Searching for the Chemical Origins of Life Image Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:52am A. Maureen Rouhi
e=mc2 Image Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How Things in the Universe Came About & How They Ended Up Within Us Image Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How Things in the Universe Came About & How They Ended Up Within Us Image Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
David M. Collard Image Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:45am A. Maureen Rouhi
Haomin Zhou Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 1:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yellow Jackets at the National Museum of African American History and Culture. Photo by Jennifer Glass. Image Friday, January 20, 2017 - 3:36pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yellow Jackets at Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial. Photo by Jennifer Glass. Image Friday, January 20, 2017 - 3:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Miracles of Quantum Mechanics Video Monday, December 5, 2016 - 10:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Algorithms, Combinatorics & Optimization Program: Celebrating 25 Years Image Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 1:00pm Will Rusk
Prasad Tetali March 2016 Image Friday, April 1, 2016 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages