School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Kimberly Stanley Wins Leadership in Action Award News Published Tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Center for Teaching and Learning Recognizes Sciences Faculty for Educational Excellence News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 2:48pm Renay San Miguel
Bhanu Kumar Awarded Prestigious NSF Postdoctoral Fellowship News Published Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - 11:29am sbarone7
Female Founders Program Expands to Support Each Team with a $5,000 Award News Published Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - 2:33pm jhunt7
Molei Tao Wins Cullen-Peck Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:31pm sbarone7
Sung Ha Kang Wins CoS Mentoring Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Stelson Lecture 2022 News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 12:48pm sbarone7
Three SoM Faculty to Speak at ICM News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 1:36pm sbarone7
College of Sciences Advances in U.S. News Best Graduate School Rankings News Published Tue, Mar 29, 2022 - 10:44am jhunt7
SoM Advances in U.S. News Best Graduate School Rankings News Published Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 2:50pm sbarone7
Alumni News: Ryan Hynd receives 2022-2023 Claytor-Gilmer Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 15, 2022 - 1:55pm sbarone7
Meet Santosh Vempala: Director of the Algorithms, Combinatorics, and Optimization Program News Published Thu, Feb 17, 2022 - 5:41pm adavidson38
Faculty and Students Honored with 2022 Sigma Xi Awards News Published Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 12:19pm Renay San Miguel
Two SoM Faculty Receive Teaching Honors News Published Mon, Feb 28, 2022 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Week of Events Highlights Sustainable Development Goals News Published Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 9:23am jhunt7
Svetlana Jitomirskaya to Hold Inaugural Hubbard Chair Position Starting Fall 2022 News Published Thu, Jul 22, 2021 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Hannah Choi and Henry S. La Pierre Named Sloan Fellows News Published Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 11:26am Renay San Miguel
Hannah Choi Selected as a 2022 Sloan Research Fellow News Draft Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - 12:00pm sbarone7
Mathematics’ Wenjing Liao Wins NSF CAREER Award News Published Fri, Feb 11, 2022 - 1:36pm Renay San Miguel
Little Einsteins Organization Brings Science and Engineering to the Kids News Published Mon, Jan 10, 2022 - 1:11pm Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Imagining the Future 01 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:51pm sbarone7
MindCraft! 03 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:50pm sbarone7
MindCraft! 02 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:49pm sbarone7
MindCraft! 01 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:48pm sbarone7
MindCraft! 01 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:48pm sbarone7
Science Improv - Ensemble Cast Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:45pm sbarone7
Jazz Hands - Lew Lefton Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:46pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion 2022 - Shape of Reflection Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion 2022 - Hypercube Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:42pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion 2022 - Dan Margalit 02 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:40pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion 2022 - Dan Margalit 01 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:20pm sbarone7
slide_TSW_2022 Image Friday, July 22, 2022 - 11:11am sbarone7
logo_SoM Image Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 4:45pm sbarone7
slide_linear_algebra_the_musical Image Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:02pm sbarone7
slide_linear_algebra_the_musical Image Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:02pm sbarone7
linear_algebra_the_musical Image Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:46pm sbarone7
dramatech_logo Image Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:44pm sbarone7
photo_margalit_JMM_mirzakhani Image Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 7:59pm sbarone7
headshot_noah_caplinger_grad Image Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 7:49pm sbarone7
chart_SoM_US_News_2022 Image Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 2:50pm sbarone7

Pages