School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Stelson Lecture 2022 News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 12:48pm sbarone7
Stelson Lecture 2022 Event Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 10:13am sbarone7
College of Sciences Advances in U.S. News Best Graduate School Rankings News Published Tue, Mar 29, 2022 - 10:44am jhunt7
2022 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Fri, Mar 18, 2022 - 11:28am jhunt7
Alumni News: Ryan Hynd receives 2022-2023 Claytor-Gilmer Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 15, 2022 - 1:55pm sbarone7
Faculty and Students Honored with 2022 Sigma Xi Awards News Published Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 12:19pm Renay San Miguel
Two SoM Faculty Receive Teaching Honors News Published Mon, Feb 28, 2022 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Week of Events Highlights Sustainable Development Goals News Published Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 9:23am jhunt7
Meet Santosh Vempala: Director of the Algorithms, Combinatorics, and Optimization Program News Published Thu, Feb 17, 2022 - 5:41pm adavidson38
Hannah Choi and Henry S. La Pierre Named Sloan Fellows News Published Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 11:26am Renay San Miguel
Mathematics’ Wenjing Liao Wins NSF CAREER Award News Published Fri, Feb 11, 2022 - 1:36pm Renay San Miguel
Hannah Choi Selected as a 2022 Sloan Research Fellow News Draft Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - 12:00pm sbarone7
Major Philanthropic Grant Will Create New Center to Advance Open-Source Software News Published Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - 11:06am jhunt7
Wenjing Liao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant News Published Thu, Jan 13, 2022 - 9:33am sbarone7
Sung Ha Kang Wins CoS Mentoring Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Molei Tao Wins Cullen-Peck Award News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 2:31pm sbarone7
Little Einsteins Organization Brings Science and Engineering to the Kids News Published Mon, Jan 10, 2022 - 1:11pm Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Hires First Career Educator News Published Wed, Jan 5, 2022 - 12:30pm Renay San Miguel
Taking Precautions as Covid-19 Cases Rise News Published Thu, Dec 23, 2021 - 10:30am jhunt7
4th Annual Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Symposium Event Published Mon, Dec 6, 2021 - 1:25pm jhunt7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Tech Topology Conference 2021 Image Friday, October 22, 2021 - 1:23pm sbarone7
campus_evening Image Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Alex Blumenthal Image Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:04pm sbarone7
Chaos Image Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:03pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2021 Image Friday, October 15, 2021 - 1:48pm sbarone7
slide_mathlab_outdoors Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 4:00pm sbarone7
Mathlab_outdoors_poster Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Mathlab_outdoors Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:46pm sbarone7
Chris Jankowski Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:46pm sbarone7
Hofstadter's_butterfly_credit(wikipedia) Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:09pm sbarone7
Hofstadter's butterfly (Credit: Mytomi) Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Svetlana Jitomirskaya Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:56pm sbarone7
Elaine Hubbard Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:33pm sbarone7
Queensferry Crossing from Port Edgar Maria (Credit: Transport Scotland) Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:12pm jhunt7
slide_reu_2021_c Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 2:05pm sbarone7
slide_reu_2021_b Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:49pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sarah_ruth_nicolls02 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:40pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre28 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:39pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre25 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:38pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre22 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:37pm sbarone7

Pages