School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Two SoM Faculty Receive Summer 2021 Class of 1934 CIOS Honor Roll Recognition News Published Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 12:20pm sbarone7
School of Mathematics' 2021 Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 12:25pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2021 News Published Fri, Oct 15, 2021 - 1:50pm sbarone7
Hispanic and Latinx Heritage: President Ángel Cabrera on Representation, Mentoring, Leadership News Published Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - 12:54pm Renay San Miguel
Dean Susan Lozier on ‘Making Sure That Doors of Opportunity Are Open’ News Published Thu, Oct 7, 2021 - 12:28pm kpietkiewicz3
External News: Alex Blumenthal et. al. in SIAM News for Uniform-in-diffusivity Chaotic Mixing and the Batchelor Spectrum External news Published Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 11:55am sbarone7
Math Lab Moves Outdoors News Published Thu, Sep 16, 2021 - 3:54pm sbarone7
College of Sciences Faculty, Staff Honored at 2021 Diversity Symposium News Published Thu, Sep 16, 2021 - 12:55pm Renay San Miguel
September Sciences Celebration: College Welcomes New Faculty, Honors Faculty Award Recipients and Math Scholarship Winner News Published Fri, Sep 10, 2021 - 11:33am Renay San Miguel
Class of 1934 CIOS Honor Roll Awards for Spring 2021 News Published Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 11:22am sbarone7
External News: Santosh Vempala in Quanta Magazine for ACM-SIAM Best-paper Award News Published Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 11:50am sbarone7
Get Tested. Get Vaccinated. Get Rewarded. News Published Mon, Aug 30, 2021 - 9:39am Kristen Bailey
External News: Alum Ben Elkins' Translation of Felix Hausdorff’s Poem “Den Ungeflügelten” Picked Up by the Journal of Humanistic Mathematics News Published Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 11:58am sbarone7
How I Spent My Summer: NSF REUs Welcome Undergraduate Researchers News Published Tue, Aug 3, 2021 - 11:19am Renay San Miguel
External News: Prof. Kuske and Colleagues Cited in Press Release from Heriot-Watt University News Published Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 2:04pm sbarone7
School of Mathematics Celebrates Three Researchers Receiving “Very High Prestige” Invitations to Lecture at Major Global Math Conference News Published Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 11:06am Renay San Miguel
Georgia Tech Alumni 40 Under 40: Meet the 2021 Class News Published Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 3:30pm jhunt7
New 'Vibrant Pack Energy Harvesters' to Harness Big Bridge Vibrations News Published Tue, Jul 20, 2021 - 3:07pm jhunt7
Fiscal Year 2021 Roundup: College of Sciences Continues Research in Pandemic Year News Published Fri, Jul 16, 2021 - 1:55pm Renay San Miguel
Jennifer Leavey, Carrie Shepler Named Assistant Deans News Published Fri, Jul 9, 2021 - 10:01am jhunt7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Tech Topology Conference 2021 Image Friday, October 22, 2021 - 1:23pm sbarone7
campus_evening Image Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Alex Blumenthal Image Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:04pm sbarone7
Chaos Image Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:03pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2021 Image Friday, October 15, 2021 - 1:48pm sbarone7
slide_mathlab_outdoors Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 4:00pm sbarone7
Mathlab_outdoors_poster Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Mathlab_outdoors Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:46pm sbarone7
Chris Jankowski Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:46pm sbarone7
Hofstadter's_butterfly_credit(wikipedia) Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:09pm sbarone7
Hofstadter's butterfly (Credit: Mytomi) Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Svetlana Jitomirskaya Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:56pm sbarone7
Elaine Hubbard Image Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:33pm sbarone7
Queensferry Crossing from Port Edgar Maria (Credit: Transport Scotland) Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:12pm jhunt7
slide_reu_2021_c Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 2:05pm sbarone7
slide_reu_2021_b Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:49pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sarah_ruth_nicolls02 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:40pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre28 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:39pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre25 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:38pm sbarone7
reu_2021_web_sam_dulin_and_scott_mcintyre22 Image Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:37pm sbarone7

Pages