School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Moving Forward, Giving Back: Honoring Student Service Through Tech's Up with the White and Gold Celebration News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 5:02pm Renay San Miguel
Top Graduate Students Gather College of Sciences Honors News Draft Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 3:57pm Renay San Miguel
Top Graduate Students Gather O'Hara Fellowship Honors News Published Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 1:21pm Renay San Miguel
Celebrating Our 2020 Undergraduate Research Award Recipients News Published Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 12:21pm Renay San Miguel
Robin Thomas Tribute News Published Tue, Apr 7, 2020 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Postdoc Marissa Loving is the Subject of Award Winning Essay News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 6:32pm sbarone7
Recent Promotions in SoM News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 5:57pm sbarone7
(Postponed) 2020 WST Distinguished Lecture: Professor Abigail Stewart, "Creating an Inclusive Culture: Recruiting and Retaining the Faculty We Need" Event Published Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 3:11pm jhunt7
Michael Lacey and Mohammad Ghomi Named Simons Fellows 2020 News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:32am sbarone7
Geogia Tech Ranks 31st in the 2019 Putnam Competition Institution Rank News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:16am sbarone7
Detecting Gerrymandering with Mathematical Rigor Lecture Video News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:04am sbarone7
Two SoM Professors Win CoS Faculty Mentor Awards News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:52am sbarone7
Georgia Tech Faculty Awarded Research Fellowships by Sloan Foundation News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:47am sbarone7
Georgia Tech Team Wins Collegiate Bridge Championship News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:42am sbarone7
(Cancelled) Atlanta Science Festival: 100 Events, A Climate Odyssey, One Big STEM Party Event Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 2:48pm kpietkiewicz3
CoS Staff and Faculty: Apply Now to Teach Explore LLC This Fall News Published Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 2:09pm kpietkiewicz3
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Visitation, Research Funding Available for Faculty, Students, Staff News Published Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 1:38pm kpietkiewicz3
Frontiers in Science: Lecture Series Set to Explore Memories, Maps, Multicellularity News Published Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 5:02pm jhunt7
Mathematician Yao Yao Awarded Research Fellowship by Sloan Foundation News Draft Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 3:37pm jhunt7
AMS Spring Southeastern Sectional Meeting Event Draft Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:15pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
slide_greg Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:34pm sbarone7
slide_christine Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
slide_lacey Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:45am sbarone7
Unreal Time with Lew Lefton (Photo by Roger Easley, Special to the AJC) Image Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joel Spruck Image Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
slide_ghomi2 Image Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:48am sbarone7
slide_ghomi Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:45pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton at the 2019 Atlanta Science Festival (Photo by Atlanta Journal Constitution) Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
slide_haomin2019 Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
pr_cover slide Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:29am sbarone7
2019 Math REU poster session wrap-up Video Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Daniel_Hathcock_REU2 Image Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:29pm sbarone7
Undergraduates present their research during the School of Math's Summer REU 2019 poster session (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:50pm Renay San Miguel
School of Math Professor Dan Margalit listens to a Summer REU 2019 presentation (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:48pm Renay San Miguel
Rachel Walker (center) explains her Summer REU 2019 math research (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:46pm Renay San Miguel
coll_math Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:19pm sbarone7
REU Poster Slide Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:52pm sbarone7
Halloween in June recap(YouTube video) Video Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
kuske_equadiff Image Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Fulmer 2019 Image Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:55pm sbarone7

Pages