School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
CTL Celebrates Outstanding Teaching Assistants News Published Wed, May 27, 2020 - 2:13pm jhunt7
2020 School of Mathematics Fulmer Prize News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 1:13pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Memorial Fellowship Announced News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 1:02pm sbarone7
TA Awards 2020 News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 12:13pm sbarone7
Two SoM Faculty Awarded for Excellence in Teaching News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 11:48am sbarone7
7 Georgia Tech Faculty Members Receive Regents Recognition News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 11:20am jhunt7
Stories From an Unprecedented Semester News Published Mon, May 18, 2020 - 3:14pm jhunt7
Honoring the Class of 2020 News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 7:43pm jhunt7
Georgia Tech Virtual Graduation Celebration Event Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 7:38pm jhunt7
Moving Forward, Giving Back: Honoring Student Service Through Tech's Up with the White and Gold Celebration News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 5:02pm Renay San Miguel
Top Graduate Students Gather College of Sciences Honors News Draft Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 3:57pm Renay San Miguel
Top Graduate Students Gather O'Hara Fellowship Honors News Published Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 1:21pm Renay San Miguel
Celebrating Our 2020 Undergraduate Research Award Recipients News Published Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 12:21pm Renay San Miguel
Robin Thomas Tribute News Published Tue, Apr 7, 2020 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Postdoc Marissa Loving is the Subject of Award Winning Essay News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 6:32pm sbarone7
Recent Promotions in SoM News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 5:57pm sbarone7
(Postponed) 2020 WST Distinguished Lecture: Professor Abigail Stewart, "Creating an Inclusive Culture: Recruiting and Retaining the Faculty We Need" Event Published Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 3:11pm jhunt7
Michael Lacey and Mohammad Ghomi Named Simons Fellows 2020 News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:32am sbarone7
Geogia Tech Ranks 31st in the 2019 Putnam Competition Institution Rank News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:16am sbarone7
Detecting Gerrymandering with Mathematical Rigor Lecture Video News Published Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:04am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Undergraduates present their research during the School of Math's Summer REU 2019 poster session (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:50pm Renay San Miguel
School of Math Professor Dan Margalit listens to a Summer REU 2019 presentation (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:48pm Renay San Miguel
Rachel Walker (center) explains her Summer REU 2019 math research (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:46pm Renay San Miguel
coll_math Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:19pm sbarone7
REU Poster Slide Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:52pm sbarone7
Halloween in June recap(YouTube video) Video Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
kuske_equadiff Image Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Fulmer 2019 Image Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:55pm sbarone7
My Favorite Element - Benjamin Breer Video Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Image Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:34am Renay San Miguel
SoM_logo Image Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:32pm sbarone7
slide_awm Image Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:24am sbarone7
Kimberly Short's favorite element (YouTube video) Video Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
HSMC_2019_SB6 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:15pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB8 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:10pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB7 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:09pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB5 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:09pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB4 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:08pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB3 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:07pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB2 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:07pm sbarone7

Pages