School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Georgia Tech graduate voted to be school’s next president External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 2:22pm ybassil3
Dan Margalit and Joe Rabinoff Named Herman Fulmer Prize Winners 2019 News Published Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 1:55pm sbarone7
Nature, Governance, and Sustainability in Costa Rica News Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 10:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
My Favorite Element - Benjamin Breer Video Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 4:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Benjamin Breer and His Favorite Element News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finalist named for Georgia Institute of Technology presidency External news Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Win Best Article Award News Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Optical Microscopy Event Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Geopolitics of the Rare and Not-So-Rare Elements Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 3:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Summer Data Science Bootcamp Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 2:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CTL Celebrates Outstanding TAs and Future Faculty News Published Tue, May 14, 2019 - 10:20am Renay San Miguel
Periodic Table Makeover News Review Tue, May 7, 2019 - 3:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Best of the Periodic Table at the Art Crawl News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 1:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Elusive End of the Periodic Table: Why Chase It? Event Published Fri, May 3, 2019 - 3:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Getting to Know Georgia Tech: Steven Creech News Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:55am sbarone7
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
2019 Student Award Winners News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 10:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Hunter Vallejos: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Bryson Kagy: B.S. in Mathematics and B.S. in Physics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathilda Avirett-Mackenzie: B.S. in Physics, B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 3:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
siam_news Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
mghomi Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages