School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
From Myth to Marvel: The Role of Elements in Science, Fiction, and Culture Event Published Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 5:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS: Celebrating the Periodic Table Event Published Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 10:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Preview of the exhibit ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS: Celebrating the Periodic Table Event Published Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 10:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Grand Opening of the exhibit ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS: Celebrating the Periodic Table Event Published Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 8:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Turning Sour, Bloated, and Out of Breath: Ocean Chemistry under Global Warming Event Published Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finally, Lithium Ion Batteries Get the Nobel Spotlight News Published Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 8:17am A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Baylor Reini News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 11:37am A. Maureen Rouhi
EXTERNAL NEWS - Leonid Bunimovich on Billiards and Chaos in Scilight News Published Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 10:44am sbarone7
Using Math to Tour the Solar System News Published Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 9:36am Renay San Miguel
Meet Vinodhini Comandur News Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
My Favorite Element - Margaret Kosal (YouTube video) Video Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 10:54am A. Maureen Rouhi
Margaret Kosal and Her Favorite Element News Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 10:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
The Search for Life at Earth’s Extremes News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 10:33am Renay San Miguel
Meet the Editors of Nanoscale and Materials Horizons Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Billiard systems change character of dynamics with different billiard ball radius External news Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 6:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences 2019 Summer Dinner News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 4:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
AMS 2019 Elections Include Two Tech Professors for Candidates News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:57pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Ghomi and Spruck Settled Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:40pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Receives CoS Cullen-Peck Award News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:27pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Rafael de la Llave Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:16pm sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:18pm sbarone7
Victoria Powers Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
som_award Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:55pm sbarone7
Gabor Lugosi Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:05am sbarone7
Lasserre photo Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:50pm sbarone7
Math in Motion at the Seven Bridges Plaza in Georgia Tech (Courtesy of Kristel Tedesco) Image Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
GTGT SoM Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages