School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Brandon Kang: Teaching Assistant of the Year News Published Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - 11:39am Shelley Wunder-Smith
The Society of Women Engineers Honors Engineering Graduate Student News Published Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - 12:47pm lbutler7
ISyE Undergraduate Program Again Ranked No. 1 News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 10:01am lbutler7
Siva Theja Maguluri Appointed to Fouts Family Early Career Professorship News Published Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - 1:28pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Renato Monteiro Awarded 2020 INFORMS Computing Society Prize News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 3:40pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL September 2020 Virtual Supply Chain Day Event Published Fri, Jul 17, 2020 - 5:30pm Andy Haleblian
ISyE Department Seminar - Adam Elmachtoub Event Published Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - 2:02pm sbryantturner3
ISyE Department Seminar - Linwei Xin Event Published Wed, Sep 2, 2020 - 9:59am sbryantturner3
ISyE Welcomes Professor Jing Li News Published Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 11:35am lbutler7
ISyE Welcomes Brandy Ball Blake News Published Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 10:30am lbutler7
ISyE Welcomes Assistant Professor Shihao Yang News Published Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 11:41am lbutler7
In Conversation: Samantha Guada on Finding Family and Opportunity in SHPE News Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 1:16pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
He Wang Appointed to Colonel John B. Day Early Career Professorship News Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 11:19am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Swati Gupta Appointed to Fouts Family Early Career Professorship News Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 10:44am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Resiliency of On-Demand Multimodal Transit Systems during Pandemic Response News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 4:51pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Four ISyE Alumni in Inaugural Class of GTAA 40 Under 40 News Published Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 10:19am lbutler7
SCL Course: Transforming Supply Chain Management and Performance Analysis (Virtual-Instructor led) Event Published Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 3:28pm Andy Haleblian
Centralized Ordering, Modeling Will Keep PPE Supplied to Research Labs News Published Wed, Jul 1, 2020 - 3:21pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pascal Van Hentenryck’s Socially Aware Mobility Lab Begins Its Work News Published Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 11:51am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Allie Ghisson: Photographing Bobby Dodd to Mercedes-Benz News Published Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 4:13pm Shelley Wunder-Smith

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Swati Gupta Swati Gupta Image Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:37am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Wonya Lucas Wonya Lucas Image Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:14am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Jennifer McKeehan Jennifer McKeehan, IE 05 Image Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:55pm lbutler7
Evren Ozkaya Evren Ozkaya, Ph.D. IE 08 Image Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:57pm lbutler7
Maithili Appalwar Maithili Appalwar, IE 18 Image Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:51pm lbutler7
Sheereen Brown Sheereen Brown, IE 13, MS HS 14 Image Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:53pm lbutler7
40 Under 40 Logo GTAA announces 40 under 40 Image Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:27am lbutler7
The RAMC Project Logo The RAMC Project Logo Image Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 2:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pascal Van Hentenryck Pascal Van Hentenryck Image Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 2:05pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Jore Oni Jore Oni Image Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:23am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Allie Ghisson Allie Ghisson Image Monday, July 13, 2020 - 4:14pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Allie Ghisson Allie Ghisson Image Monday, July 13, 2020 - 3:38pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Tech Tower Tech Tower Square Image Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:20am lbutler7
Assistant Professor Swati Gupta Assistant Professor Swati Gupta Image Monday, June 15, 2020 - 2:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Dipayan Banerjee Dipayan Banerjee Image Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:56pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Ndeyanta Jallow Ndeyanta Jallow Image Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:10pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Illesh Jain Illesh Jain Image Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:25pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Assistant Professor Siva Theja Maguluri ISyE Assistant Professor Siva Theja Maguluri Image Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 11:47am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Director of Professional Practice Dima Nazzal ISyE Director of Professional Practice Dima Nazzal Image Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:53pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
The Kinaxis Senior Design Team The Kinaxis Senior Design Team Image Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith

Pages