School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
How ISyE Is Optimizing Voting in Fulton County for the 2020 Election News Published Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 2:34pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
In Conversation: ISyE Undergraduate Jore Oni News Published Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 11:45am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Making Bread & Butterfly: ISyE Grad and Restaurateur Kristin Allin News Published Fri, Nov 6, 2015 - 8:11am Shelley Wunder-Smith
10 Questions with Yassin Watson News Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 3:56pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Just Ask Jamel News Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 1:53pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Two ISyE Staff Members Complete 2020 Inclusive Leaders Academy News Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 11:44am Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL Course: World Class Sales and Operations Planning (Online/Instructor-led) Event Published Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 2:12pm gmagana3
SCL Course: Creating Business Value with Statistical Analysis (Online/Instructor-led) Event Published Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 3:34pm Andy Haleblian
Santanu Dey Awarded Inaugural Egon Balas Prize News Published Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 9:37am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Fellowship Created for ISyE Students in Health Systems and Analytics News Published Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 7:37am lbutler7
Jeff Wu Delivers 2020 Distinguished Lecture Series in Statistical Sciences News Published Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 12:02pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Meet the Honoree: Jennifer McKeehan, Women's Executive Presence in Engineering Event Published Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - 12:27pm lbutler7
ISyE’s Newest Undergraduate Concentration: Analytics and Data Science News Published Fri, Oct 9, 2020 - 3:40pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Department Seminar - Laurent Massoulié Event Published Fri, Oct 9, 2020 - 1:51pm sbryantturner3
ISyE’s Dave Goldsman Elected as 2020 INFORMS Fellow News Published Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - 9:48am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Welcomes Parisa Yousefi Zowj News Published Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 9:50am lbutler7
ISyE Department Seminar - Yehua Wei Event Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 8:01am sbryantturner3
In Conversation: ISyE Undergraduate Jathan Caldwell News Published Thu, Oct 1, 2020 - 3:02pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Department Seminar - Paul Harper Event Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 7:59am sbryantturner3
ISyE Department Seminar - Sasha Stolyar Event Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 8:09am sbryantturner3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bill and Penny George Bill and Penny George Image Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 2:31pm lbutler7
Pascal Van Hentenryck Pascal Van Hentenryck Image Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:30pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Jeff Wu Jeff Wu Image Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Hannah Murray Hannah Murray Image Friday, October 9, 2020 - 3:34pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Hannah Murray Hannah Murray Image Monday, October 5, 2020 - 1:01pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Parisa Yousefi Zowj Image Monday, October 5, 2020 - 9:44am lbutler7
Jathan Caldwell Jathan Caldwell Image Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:22pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Errika Moore Errika Moore Image Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Errika Moore Errika Moore Image Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Dave Goldsman Dave Goldsman Image Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 8:52am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Annie Robinson, Mary Claire Solomon, and Gabi Falcone Annie Robinson, Mary Claire Solomon, and Gabi Falcone Image Monday, September 21, 2020 - 3:47pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pinar Keskinocak Pinar Keskinocak Image Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pinar Keskinocak Pinar Keskinocak Image Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
2020 has seen a highly active hurricane season, with a total so far of 24 tropical or subtropical cyclones, 23 named storms, eight hurricanes, and two major hurricanes. 2020 has seen a highly active hurricane season, with a total so far of 24 tropical or subtropical cyclones, 23 named storms, eight hurricanes, and two major hurricanes. Image Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:44am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Brandon Kang Brandon Kang Image Friday, September 18, 2020 - 11:49am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Siva Theja Maguluri Siva Theja Maguluri Image Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 12:50pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Renato Monteiro Renato Monteiro Image Monday, September 14, 2020 - 3:19pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE's undergraduate program ranked #1 ISyE Undergraduate Rankings Image Monday, September 14, 2020 - 9:52am lbutler7
Isabella Sanders Isabella Sanders Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:13pm lbutler7
Jing Li ISyE Professor Jing Li Image Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:09am lbutler7

Pages