School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
GIS-Pro & CalGIS 2018 in Palm Springs Event Published Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 4:35pm zkafkes3
UN Higher Education Sustainability Initiative, Global Event Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 2:59pm zkafkes3
Research Seminar: Xiao Huang Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 3:12pm zkafkes3
CityLab covers Yongsung Lee's study on increasing young adult migration to cities External news Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 1:21pm zkafkes3
Professor of Practice Richard Porter on Amazon-Sized Development Proposal for "The Gulch" External news Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 12:25pm zkafkes3
Subhro Guhathakurta in Newsweek on how autonomous vehicles could transform the demographics of U.S. cities External news Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 1:52pm zkafkes3
SCaRP Faculty Meeting Event Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 2:51pm zkafkes3
MCRP Program Open Meeting Event Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 2:07pm zkafkes3
Global Goals:: Atlanta Progress Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 11:38am zkafkes3
Alabama-Mississippi APA Chapters Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 4:36pm zkafkes3
RSA Global Conference Event Published Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 9:42am zkafkes3
First Day of Classes Event Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 11:55am zkafkes3
First Day of Classes Event Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 1:12pm zkafkes3
Perry Yang among those appointed as Brook Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems Fellows News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 2:32pm zkafkes3
SCaRP Holiday Potluck Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 12:38pm zkafkes3
Last Day of Classes, Spring Term Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 12:57pm zkafkes3
RESCHEDULED: Former Interns Panel Event Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 12:09pm zkafkes3
Welcome Reception for New and Returning Graduate Students Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 3:45pm zkafkes3
Eleven graduate students and 11 faculty to present at ACSP Conference News Published Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 3:47pm zkafkes3
Spring Commencement Event Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 2:52pm zkafkes3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages