School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Georgia Tech and City of Atlanta expand Smart Cities research partnership External news Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 12:05pm bdiacetis3
2017 Welcome Reception Event Published Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 11:02am bdiacetis3
2018 Atlanta Studies Symposium announces date and call for proposals News Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 1:14pm bdiacetis3
Prof. Brian Stone helps Louisville respond to city heat External news Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:01pm bdiacetis3
International PARK(ing) Day Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 5:36pm bdiacetis3
URISA GIS-Pro 55th Annual Conference Event Published Wed, May 24, 2017 - 2:45pm bdiacetis3
Ellen Dunham-Jones makes Planetizen 100 Most Influential Urbanists list External news Published Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 8:15am bdiacetis3
Vanessa Watson - Global Urbanization Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 7:03pm bdiacetis3
Civil and Environmental Engineering Career Expo 2017 Event Published Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 5:42pm bdiacetis3
Women In Leadership Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 11:00am bdiacetis3
The Braves' New Ballpark Is An Urban Planner's Nightmare External news Published Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 6:24pm bdiacetis3
Assn European Schools of Planning 2017 Congress Event Draft Wed, May 24, 2017 - 2:13pm bdiacetis3
Gravel and Georgia Tech Students Bring Ideas to Buford Highway External news Published Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 5:53pm bdiacetis3
A Closer Look at Student Award Winner Thomas Douthat External news Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 12:22pm bdiacetis3
Prof. Kari Watkins explains the complexity of rail for MARTA expansion External news Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 6:56pm bdiacetis3
Samina Raja - Planning As If People Eat: Creating Equitable and Healthy Communities Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:25pm bdiacetis3
North Avenue 'smart city' pilot project gets preliminary go-ahead External news Published Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 11:18am bdiacetis3
Stephen Causby (MCRP '08) wins Cox Conserves Hero for neighborhood work External news Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 1:48pm bdiacetis3
Everything, Nothing, or Something of Everything? Habitat III and Fundamental Antinomies of Planning Event Published Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 10:34pm bdiacetis3
Atlanta City Design released: SCaRP alumni and current students aid its creation External news Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 2:10pm bdiacetis3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages