School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Natural Disasters Contribute to Holiday Travel Delays News Published Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 11:44am zkafkes3
First Handbook of International Planning Education Released News Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 8:35am zkafkes3
Eleven graduate students and 11 faculty to present at ACSP Conference News Published Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 3:47pm zkafkes3
World Town Planning Day Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 12:37pm zkafkes3
College of Design Research Forum: Introducing New Voices in Design Research, Fall 2019 Event Published Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 10:37am Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Published Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 2:06pm Angelika Braig
Sexual Harassment Awareness Brown Bag Lunch and Learn Event Published Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 9:14am Malrey Head
Redesigning Cities for Smart Mobility and Inclusive Innovation: The Newsweek Momentum Award Winners Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 2:15pm cwagster3
School of Building Construction Fall 2019 Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard Graduate School of Design Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 10:18am Tia Jewell
School of Building Construction Lunch Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard, Graduate School of Design Event Archived Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 11:18am Tia Jewell
Info Session | Simpson Gumpertz & Heger | School of Building Construction Event Archived Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 6:12pm Tia Jewell
College of Design Research Forum: Decision Analytics in Design and Construction Event Archived Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 1:50pm Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Archived Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 10:55am Angelika Braig
College of Design - ADVANCE Meeting Event Archived Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:47am Angelika Braig
Healthy Lighting Design for Older Adults Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:30am Malrey Head
PARK(ing) Day Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 12:17pm zkafkes3
Research Seminar: Xiao Huang Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 3:12pm zkafkes3
Prospective Student Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 12:31pm zkafkes3
Commencement Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 1:01pm zkafkes3
APA Conference Event Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 1:00pm zkafkes3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Byron Rushing (MCRP '06) Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:43am zkafkes3
UN Sustainable Development Goals logo UN Sustainable Development Goals Image Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:10am zkafkes3
2018 APA Southeastern Chapters and Universities Reception Graphic Image Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:18pm zkafkes3
Richard Dagenhart Dagenhart Image Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:19pm zkafkes3
IoT / Big Data and Green Smart City Poster IoT / Big Data and Green Smart City Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:40pm zkafkes3
Chelsea Dyess, Dwight D. Eisenhower Transportation Fellowship Recipient Dyess-Chelsea-2017 Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:12pm zkafkes3
Daniel Walls, Dwight D. Eisenhower Transportation Fellowship Recipient Walls-Daniel-2017 Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:11pm zkafkes3
2017 Chancellor's Service Excellence Awards Lisa Safstrom at the 2017 Chancellor's Service Excellence Awards Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:32am zkafkes3
Ellen Dunham-Jones and Catherine Ross Image Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:54pm zkafkes3
Brookhaven shows GT spirit at a recent City Council meeting.  From left: Councilmember John Park, Councilmember Linley Jones, Kelsey Waidhas, Mayor John Ernst, Professor Gary Cornell, Ian Michael Rogers, Christopher McIntosh, Michael Smith and Councilmember Bates Mattison. Brookhaven shows GT spirit at a recent City Council meeting. Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:56pm zkafkes3
Anna Joo Kim, School of City and Regional Planning Assistant Professor Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:44pm zkafkes3
BullenGISWin Image Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:39pm bdiacetis3
LeonardGISWin2017 Image Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:38pm bdiacetis3
Computer-generated model of a city. Computer Model (CSPAV) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:55pm Malrey Head
ATL_Studies_Symp_2018 Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:30am bdiacetis3
World Town Planning Day 2017 Image Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:38am bdiacetis3
Region_Night Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:24pm bdiacetis3
SCaRP_2017_PhD_Alumni Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:42pm bdiacetis3
Evan_Mallen_ACSP17 Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:01pm bdiacetis3
Vanessa Watson Image Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:35am bdiacetis3

Pages