College of Design

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Sexual Harassment Awareness Brown Bag Lunch and Learn Event Published Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 9:14am Malrey Head
Six Georgia Tech Architecture Students Receive Architecture MasterPrize Awards News Published Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 1:41pm cwagster3
Redesigning Cities for Smart Mobility and Inclusive Innovation: The Newsweek Momentum Award Winners Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 2:15pm cwagster3
School of Building Construction Fall 2019 Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard Graduate School of Design Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 10:18am Tia Jewell
School of Building Construction Lunch Lecture | Spiro Pollalis | Harvard, Graduate School of Design Event Archived Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 11:18am Tia Jewell
SimTigrate’s Research Benefitting 2 Atlanta Hospitals to Appear in Special Clinical Disease Supplement News Published Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 3:11pm Malrey Head
The Kendeda Building Open House Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 4:55pm Rachael Pocklington
Info Session | Simpson Gumpertz & Heger | School of Building Construction Event Archived Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 6:12pm Tia Jewell
College of Design Research Forum: Decision Analytics in Design and Construction Event Archived Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 1:50pm Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Archived Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 10:55am Angelika Braig
College of Design - ADVANCE Meeting Event Archived Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:47am Angelika Braig
Healthy Lighting Design for Older Adults Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 8:30am Malrey Head
Atlanta Practices Lecture: Joe Greco Event Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 11:21am cwagster3
International Initiatives Launches Online Guide for Responsible Global Activities News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 2:20pm Susie Ivy
Ensamble Studio Wins Royal Institute of British Architects Charles Jencks Award News Published Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 4:14pm cwagster3
Georgia Tech Master of Science in Urban Design now STEM Degree Program News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 10:31am cwagster3
Provost Teaching and Learning Fellows Set Goals for 2019-20 Academic Year News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 1:17pm Susie Ivy
School of Architecture Lecture: Ivan Blasi Event Published Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 11:22am cwagster3
School of Architecture Lecture: Lydia Kallipoliti Event Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 12:50pm cwagster3
Research Centers Are Partnering With the State on a Parole Assessment Tool News Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 11:21am Malrey Head

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Julie Kim, Professor, School of Architecture Image Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 5:00pm Tia Jewell
Benjamin Flowers 2015 Image Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Career Fair Image Friday, June 3, 2016 - 1:00pm Brenda Morris
Roper, Castro, and French Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 12:00pm Brenda Morris
Nile Roach Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Brenda Morris
Caddell Image Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 11:00pm Brenda Morris
College of Design 2016 Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Ann Hoevel
College of Design Image Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00pm Ann Hoevel
A Survey of Robotic Musicianship with Mason Bretan Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Joshua Smith
Ma Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Brenda Morris
Kim Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Brenda Morris
Lang Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Brenda Morris
Hatcher Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Brenda Morris
Bitar Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Brenda Morris
Dennis Shelden, DBL Director Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:00pm Ann Hoevel
LW Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Brenda Morris
Katherine Wright 2016 Image Monday, April 18, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Kelli Nowviskie 2016 Image Monday, April 18, 2016 - 12:00pm Tia Jewell
Matt Swarts Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Malrey Head
Noah Posner Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Malrey Head

Pages