Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Programs Focus on Work Force for Nanotechnology News Published Thu, Feb 23, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech Software Supports Military Aircraft News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Strong Customer Focus Boosts Company Success News Published Thu, Feb 16, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
New CardioMEMS Device Helps Aneurysm Patients News Published Thu, Feb 2, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
VentureLab Firm to Market Surge Protection Device News Published Tue, Jan 24, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech's ATDC Named to Top Incubators List News Published Wed, Jan 18, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Device Could Enable More Accurate Injections News Published Sun, Jan 15, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Take Step Toward Faster Communication News Published Fri, Dec 23, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech Participates in New Design Standards News Published Tue, Dec 20, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Improving Access for People with Disabilities News Published Sun, Dec 18, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Nanoengineered Silicon-Germanium Improves Chips News Published Fri, Dec 9, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Take Key Step Toward Quantum Memory News Published Tue, Dec 6, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Better Body Armor Expected from Improved Process News Published Mon, Dec 5, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Manufacturing Survey Shows Value of Innovation News Published Sun, Nov 13, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech's ATDC Joins New Incubator Network News Published Thu, Nov 10, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Bose-Einstein Coherence Extends to Condensate Atoms News Published Tue, Nov 8, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Study Hurricane Impact on Gulf Areas News Published Tue, Nov 8, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Software Tool Helps Companies Prevent Pollution News Published Wed, Nov 2, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Nature Provides Design Template for Human Problems News Published Thu, Oct 27, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
GTRI Names Director of Electro-Optical Systems Lab News Published Wed, Oct 26, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Network cables plugged into servers Tracing malware network traffic Image Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:05pm John Toon
Difference between network traces and blacklisting Time difference between network traces and blacklisting Image Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:02pm John Toon
Chart showing sources of malware Domains queried by malware samples Image Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:59pm John Toon
Test plots study the effects of climate change in the Tibetan Plateau Test plots to study climate change effects on the Tibetan Plateau2 Image Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:46am John Toon
The Tibetan Plateau supports a variety of animals. Tibetan Plateau grasslands support a variety of animals Image Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:37am John Toon
Test plots study the effects of climate change in the Tibetan Plateau Test plots to study climate change effects on the Tibetan Plateau Image Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:32am John Toon
The Tibetan Plateau may be especially sensitive to climate change Tibetan Plateau is sensitive to the effects of climate change Image Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:34am John Toon
Dehydrogenation process for creating graphene Dehydrogenation process Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:33pm John Toon
Sequence shows graphene formed from ethene Ethene changing to graphene Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:29pm John Toon
Waves Breaking Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:05pm Josh Brown
Ocean Oxygen Decline Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:03pm Josh Brown
Electrocardiogram trace of the heart Tracing of electrocardiogram Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm John Toon
Heart spiral waves Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:13am John Toon
Simulated fibrillation in an animal heart Heart spiral waves Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:11am John Toon
Experimental setup for creating self-folding origami structures Experimental set-up for creating self-folding origami structures Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:28pm John Toon
Grayscale pattern produces self-folding origami structure Grayscale pattern produces origami structure Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:26pm John Toon
self-folding origami structure shown on a quarter Self-folding origami structure on a quarter Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:24pm John Toon
Self-folding origami structures made from polymer Self-folding origami structures Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:22pm John Toon
Retrieving water samples to study bacteria Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:27pm John Toon
Blue-green colonies of Pseudomonas fluorescens with competitor Colonies of competing bacteria Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:25pm John Toon

Pages