Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Georgia Tech Research Institute Leads $10 M Open Source Initiative News Published Mon, May 16, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Team Robot: Autonomous Vehicles Collaborate to Explore, Map Buildings News Published Sat, May 14, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Sandfish robot video Video Published Tue, May 10, 2011 - 5:01am Abby Vogel Robinson
NIH Awards $5 Million for Development of Hemorrhagic Fever Vaccines News Published Sun, May 1, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Video - Detecting Concussion With Radar Video Published Mon, Apr 25, 2011 - 12:57pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Radar Shows Promise for Detecting Concussions in Athletes and Soldiers News Published Sun, Apr 24, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Study Provides New Means for Classifying E. Coli Bacteria & Testing for Fecal Contamination News Published Sun, Apr 10, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Adaptation in Proteins Provides Evidence that Organisms on Early Earth Lived in a Hot, Acidic Environment News Published Sun, Apr 3, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Bird Embryo Provides Unique Insights into Developmental Phenomena News Published Tue, Mar 22, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Technique Produces Graphene Nanoribbons with Metallic Properties News Published Sun, Mar 20, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Imaging System Controls Baking Process to Improve Sandwich Bun Quality News Published Mon, Mar 7, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Researchers Predict Age of T Cells to Improve Cancer Treatment News Published Tue, Mar 1, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Silver-Diamond Composite Offers Cooling Capabilities for Electronics News Published Sun, Feb 27, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Julia Kubanek describes anti-malarial compounds Video Published Mon, Feb 21, 2011 - 1:16pm John Toon
Compounds from Tropical Seaweed May be Promising Anti-malarial Drugs News Published Sun, Feb 20, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Work Toward Automating Sedation in Intensive Care Units News Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Apica Cardiovascular Receives $5M Investment for Heart Surgery System News Published Wed, Feb 9, 2011 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
GTRI Supports Health Resources Systems in Kenya and Zimbabwe News Published Mon, Feb 7, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Atlanta Company Pioneers Medical Devices with Georgia Tech Help News Published Wed, Feb 2, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon
Study Suggests New Treatment Option for Ovarian Cancer News Published Tue, Jan 25, 2011 - 8:00pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Preparing hydrogel matrix materials Preparing hydrogel matrix materials Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:10pm John Toon
Studying differentiated human intestinal organoids Differentiating human intestinal organoids Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:08pm John Toon
Differentiated human intestinal organoids Human intestinal organoids Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:05pm John Toon
Human intestinal organoids in hydrogel matrix Hydrogel matrix containing intestinal cell clusters Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:03pm John Toon
Unique Y-shape protein dimer of dimers tetramer in myocilin Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:18pm Ben Brumfield
Glaucoma depiction BrightFocus Foundation Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:52pm Ben Brumfield
New Y-protein in myocilin as artistic flower arrangement Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:10pm Ben Brumfield
ANL Advanced Photon Source synchrotron Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:46am Ben Brumfield
Advanced Photon Source at Argonne National Laboratory Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:44am Ben Brumfield
Eva Dyer with meso-scale brain image Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:42am Ben Brumfield
Advanced Photon Source meso-scale brain imaging Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:35am Ben Brumfield
Navigational view of mouse brain section close-up Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:25am Ben Brumfield
Building of meso-scale brain image Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:22am Ben Brumfield
high-energy X-ray image thick brain section Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:05am Ben Brumfield
Magnus Egerstedt in Robotarium Magnus Egerstedt & Army research grant Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:29pm John Toon
Sonia Chernova, Georgia Tech Sonia Chernova & Army research grant Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:28pm John Toon
Researchers explore practical uses for Origami Video Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:54am Josh Brown
Glaucio Paulino and Ke Liu Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:18am Josh Brown
Origami Structure Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:13am Josh Brown
Origami Structure Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:12am Josh Brown

Pages