Research Horizons

Group content

There is no content in this group.

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Anne Clark: Paving the Way for the Next Generation of Female Leaders Video Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 4:12pm Michelle Gowdy
Khan and Cabrera Image Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 9:49pm Jerry Grillo
Anirban Mazumdar headshot Mazumdar Banner Image Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 3:18pm Péralte Paul
Kara and King Image Monday, March 28, 2022 - 6:34pm Jerry Grillo
Song Banner Image Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 1:27pm Péralte Paul
Molecular Binding Image Monday, April 11, 2022 - 8:16am Michelle Gowdy
GTRI Research Engineer Konrad Ahlin Image Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:35am Michelle Gowdy
GTRI ATRP Virtual Reality Video Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:39am Michelle Gowdy
GTRI Researcher Comas Haynes Image Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:41am Michelle Gowdy
William Robinson, GTRI Deputy Director for Research for the Information and Cyber Sciences Directorate Image Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 11:30am Michelle Gowdy
Artificial Intelligence in Covid-19 Image Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 3:39pm Michelle Gowdy
Carbon tracker Carbon Tracker Image Friday, April 15, 2022 - 12:57pm Tess Malone
Hawkmoth on hand Hawkmoth Image Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:31pm Tess Malone
origami- and kirigami-inspired multifunctional structures origami Image Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:37pm Tess Malone
An aerial view of the Georgia Coast. Savannah Coast Image Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 1:24pm Péralte Paul
A close-up view of the sensor being used to monitor sea levels off the Georgia Coast. Sea Sensor Box Image Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 2:18pm Péralte Paul
Nick Hud lab DNA Image Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 11:21am Catherine Barzler
Students from Savannah's Herschel V. Jenkins High School get hands-on experience in studying the sea level sensors, data analysis, and interpreting the results. Student Researcher Image Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 8:25pm Péralte Paul
Duen Horng Chau headshot Chau Graphic Image Monday, April 25, 2022 - 12:22pm Péralte Paul
David Citrin Cross Image Monday, April 25, 2022 - 1:32pm Catherine Barzler

Pages