Decision and Control Lab (DCL)

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Jeremy Epps Video Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 11:58am mamstutz3
DCL Research Spotlight: Louis Sutter, Thanakorn Khamvilai, Eric Feron  News Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 3:07pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Sam Coogan Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:21am awatson46
DCL Seminar Series: Marco Pavone News Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 12:25pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Karen Feigh Event Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 2:14pm awatson46
DCL Seminar Series: Karen Feigh News Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 12:23pm mamstutz3
Welcome Reception for Gary May Event Published Fri, Jul 29, 2011 - 10:37am Jackie Nemeth
Matt Abate Video Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 12:50pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Sourabh Bhattacharya News Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 5:40pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Matthew Hale Event Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 10:33am awatson46
DCL Spring Student Symposium 2019 Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 2:32pm awatson46
DCL Seminar Series: Dan Work Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:07pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Parasara Sridhar Duggirala Event Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 1:32pm mamstutz3
DCL Research Spotlight: Aude Marzuoli, Philippe Monmousseau, Emmanuel Boidot, Eric Feron News Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 3:23pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Marco Pavone Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:23am awatson46
DCL Research Spotlight: Alex Chang News Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 2:28pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: John-Paul Clarke News Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 12:48pm mamstutz3
DCL Seminar Series: Muriel Médard Event Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 11:31am awatson46
ECE Faculty Meeting Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2011 - 7:18am Jackie Nemeth
DCL Research Spotligh: Matt Abate, Eric Feron, Sam Coogan News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 12:59pm mamstutz3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Alberto Speranzon Image Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:35pm mamstutz3
Parasara Duggirala Image Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:32pm mamstutz3
Karen Feigh Image Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:28pm mamstutz3
Implementing and Validating Air Passenger-Centric Metrics Using Mobile Phone Data Image Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:21pm mamstutz3
Georgia Tech | Decision and Control Laboratory DCL GT Logo Image Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:56am mamstutz3

Pages