Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:50pm esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Admiral Sandy Winnefeld Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
LBAT Barcelona - Information Session Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:59pm esnelling3
Rohingya Crisis Event Published Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:42am drapp6
Women of Earth - Pre-Premiere Documentary Screening and Discussion Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 10:09am aozkan30
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Published Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
Teach Abroad Info Session Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:38am drapp6
Immigration and the Wall - A Policy Debate Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 11:52am esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies - 2019-2020 Fellowships - Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 8:54am esnelling3
Elephant Tusk and Bison Hide: Hidden Chapters from the Global Environmental History of Industrialization Event Published Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 2:07pm aozkan30
AGSC Tuesday Collaboratorium: Lunch with a Member of the Atlanta Consular Corps -- Conversation with Consul General of Brazil, Carlos de Abreu: "Advancing Brazilian Studies in the Greater Atlanta Region" Event Published Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 8:14pm aozkan30
French Day Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:55pm esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4 Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 8:29am esnelling3
Civic Engagement Initiative Regional Event: Atlanta Event Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 1:23pm jpalacios9
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:55am jpalacios9
Japan Study Abroad and Global Internships - Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:33am esnelling3
Polarization and Democratic Erosion Event Published Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:55am drapp6
Going Global: A Global Careers Event Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 3:56pm drapp6
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 9:53am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Center for European and Transatlantic Studies Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:13am esnelling3
Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
Un Day Celebration UN Day Image Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:34pm aozkan30
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:50am esnelling3
test Image Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:43am esnelling3
Immigration and the Wall Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:49am esnelling3
Global Health Image Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:33pm aozkan30
Connections to China Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:07am esnelling3
Korean Students in Modern Languages Classroom Georgia Tech Establishes New Korean Program Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am esnelling3
Globe South America Image Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:17am drapp6
Georgia State Named Nation’s No. 1 ‘Military Friendly’ School Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:06am esnelling3
map with network Image Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:51am drapp6
Ahiska Turks Lecture Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:03am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
UN Celebration - 6 UN Celebration - 6 Image Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:09pm aozkan30
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Image Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
AGSC AGSC Image Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 7:48pm aozkan30

Pages