Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Islamic Banking and Finance seminar Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 9:58am esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Film Screening Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:45pm esnelling3
AGSC Tuesday Collaboratorium: Innovations in Research & Pedagogy - Global Languages, Cultures, and Technologies (GLACT) Event Published Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 5:01am aozkan30
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Event Published Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:10pm esnelling3
Happy Chinese New (Y)Ear: Bent Frequency presents composer Xi Wang Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 9:14am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 3: "Think Like an Archipelago" Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 8:52am esnelling3
French Day 2019 Event Published Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 3:08pm esnelling3
Chinese Day Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 8:13am esnelling3
French Day Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:55pm esnelling3
FLAS Fellowships Info Session Event Published Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 3:18pm aozkan30
Workshop on Language, Technology, & Society - Quantitative Sociolinguistics in Asia and North America Event Published Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 3:09pm esnelling3
AGSC Tuesday Collaboratorium: Lunch with a Member of the Atlanta Consular Corps -- Conversation with Consul General of India, Dr. Swati Kulkarni on "Advancing India/Hindi Studies in the Greater Atlanta Region" Event Published Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 8:13pm aozkan30
Ahiska Turks Lecture Event Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:08am esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:39pm esnelling3
AGSC Careers Workshop: Careers in Global Health and International Development Event Published Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 6:42pm aozkan30
Civic Engagement Initiative Regional Event: Atlanta Event Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 1:23pm jpalacios9
The 2nd Annual Statewide Georgia World Language Job Fair Event Published Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 1:13pm esnelling3
Spain Visit and Live It! Information session Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 9:54am esnelling3
German Day Event Published Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 10:58am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Image Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:50am esnelling3
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Image Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges panel Image Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:17am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4 Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:24am esnelling3
French Day French Day Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:54pm esnelling3
Change the conversation M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:47pm esnelling3
Korean Students in Modern Languages Classroom Georgia Tech Establishes New Korean Program Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am esnelling3
Barcelona LBAT Information Session Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:31am esnelling3
Spain Visit and Live It! Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:43am esnelling3
Jenny Strakovsky [pictured], Assistant Director of Career Education and Graduate Programs for the School of Modern Languages Georgia Tech Leads Innovation of Humanities After Winning GT Fire Grant Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:44am esnelling3
Morocco Study Abroad picture Morocco 2019: Arabic & Social Justice in Rabat- Information Session Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:59pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:51am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:03pm esnelling3

Pages