Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
UN Day Celebration Event Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 10:27pm aozkan30
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
LBAT Barcelona - Information Session Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:58pm esnelling3
Teach Abroad Info Session Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:38am drapp6
Japanese Tea Ceremony Demonstration Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:36am esnelling3
"Theatre Without Drama: In Search of a French Tradition" Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 7:54am esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies - 2019-2020 Fellowships - Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 8:54am esnelling3
Global Medievalisms: 34th International Conference on Medievalism Event Published Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 4:38pm aozkan30
A Discussion on NATO’s Significance Event Published Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 2:11pm esnelling3
Panel “The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges” Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:59am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Cybersecurity Summit Event Published Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 2:35pm esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC) Meet & Greet Event Published Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 7:56pm aozkan30
Immigration and the Wall - A Policy Debate Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 11:52am esnelling3
AGSC Tuesday Collaboratorium: Innovations in Research & Pedagogy - Global Languages, Cultures, and Technologies (GLACT) Event Published Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 5:01am aozkan30
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:42pm esnelling3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University Establish $2.25M Atlanta Global Studies Center News Published Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 11:16am Laura Diamond
Georgia Tech Launches Two First-of-Their-Kind Master´s Degrees with Professional Applications for Language, Culture, and Media Studies News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:42am esnelling3
Dr. Chris Ippolito invited to lecture on Francophonie in Africa at the University of Georgia News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:34pm esnelling3
Prof. Cecilia Montes-Alcalá Presents on Perceptions on "Spanish-English Mixing: Myths and Realities" News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 3:10pm esnelling3
Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 9:53am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jenny Strakovsky [pictured], Assistant Director of Career Education and Graduate Programs for the School of Modern Languages Georgia Tech Leads Innovation of Humanities After Winning GT Fire Grant Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:44am esnelling3
Morocco Study Abroad picture Morocco 2019: Arabic & Social Justice in Rabat- Information Session Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:59pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:51am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:03pm esnelling3

Pages