Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Think Globally, Teach Locally -- Faculty Workshop Event Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 11:06pm aozkan30
German Day Event Published Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 11:32am esnelling3
Civic Engagement Initiative Regional Event: Atlanta Event Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 1:23pm jpalacios9
Global Food Supply Chain Event Published Sun, May 3, 2020 - 11:21am drapp6
"The Return of the Ethnostate? The Alternative for Germany (AfD) and the Populist Tide" Event Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:38am esnelling3
LBAT Senegal Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9:20am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 3: "Think Like an Archipelago" Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 8:52am esnelling3
Women of Earth - Pre-Premiere Documentary Screening and Discussion Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 10:09am aozkan30
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:42pm esnelling3
Polarization and Democratic Erosion Event Published Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:55am drapp6
Engineering New Materials from Sustainable Biomass with Guest Speaker Jean-Jacques Gaumet Event Published Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 10:38am esnelling3
FLAS Fellowships Info Session Event Published Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 3:18pm aozkan30
From Polar Bears to Peaches with Dr. Patricia Yager Event Published Sun, May 3, 2020 - 10:01am drapp6
Sites of Reckoning Event Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 2:42pm drapp6
LBAT Japan Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:46am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
LBAT Barcelona - Information Session Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:57pm esnelling3
The Greater Atlanta Coalition for Global Education and Research (GAcGEAR) “Global Expertise and Language Competence” Taskforce and Strategy Event Event Published Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 5:53pm aozkan30
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:10pm esnelling3
AGSC Tuesday Collaboratorium: Lunch with a Member of the Atlanta Consular Corps -- Conversation with Consul General of Brazil, Carlos de Abreu: "Advancing Brazilian Studies in the Greater Atlanta Region" Event Published Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 8:14pm aozkan30

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
map with network Image Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:51am drapp6
Latin America Image Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:45pm drapp6
Women of Earth Documentary poster Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:32pm aozkan30
Where will you go Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:46pm drapp6
Fall Town Hall Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:42am esnelling3
Global Climate Action Symposium Flyer Global Climate Action Symposium Flyer Image Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:42pm aozkan30
test Image Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:43am esnelling3
K-12 Image Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:18pm shardy39
tester Image Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:10am esnelling3
Global Sustainability Image Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 2:44pm esnelling3
Problem Drinking Linked To HIV, Other Sexually Transmitted Infections In Ugandan Youth, Study Finds Problem Drinking Linked To HIV, Other Sexually Transmitted Infections In Ugandan Youth, Study Finds Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:13am esnelling3
History Unearthed Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:11am esnelling3
Connections to China Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:07am esnelling3
Are you sure about this?” she asked. “I think you have a voice in there.” Indeed, Ferreira did. Laser-focused and eager to study with Hartgrove, Ferreira was determined to get to Georgia State. To raise money for English lessons and the TOEFL (Test of E Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:03am esnelling3
Panther Profile: Samuel Ferreira, An Award-Winning Brazilian Vocalist Singing His Way To Success Panther Profile: Samuel Ferreira, An Award-Winning Brazilian Vocalist Singing His Way To Success Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am esnelling3
Terror Attacks By Muslims Get 357 Percent More Media Coverage Than Other Terror Attacks, Study Shows Terror Attacks By Muslims Get 357 Percent More Media Coverage Than Other Terror Attacks, Study Shows Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:57am esnelling3
AGSC Symposium Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:05am esnelling3
Ahiska Turks Lecture - revised Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00pm esnelling3
Ahiska Turks Lecture Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:03am esnelling3
Center for European and Transatlantic Studies Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:13am esnelling3

Pages