Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 9:53am esnelling3
Researchers Led By Georgia State Economist Find A Global Tax On Carbon May Be Feasible News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 9:05am esnelling3
Associate French Professor Stéphanie Boulard Publishes New Book News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 9:35am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Establishes New Undergraduate Korean Program News Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 10:05am esnelling3
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 9:53am esnelling3
Japan Study Abroad and Global Internships - Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:33am esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:11am esnelling3
Morocco 2019: Arabic & Social Justice in Rabat- Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:05pm esnelling3
“A Changing Arctic: European Union Imaginaries of the North and Contemporary Indigenous Cinema” Event Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 1:31pm esnelling3
Lecturer Aya McDaniel wins "Japanese Teacher of the Year" News Published Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 1:32pm esnelling3
McKnight Lecture Series: "Journalism, Satire & Infotainment in the Digital Age" Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:24am esnelling3
Alumni Highlight - Emily Clifton Leads Efforts to "Save the Children" News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 8:15am esnelling3
Georgia State Named Nation’s No. 1 ‘Military Friendly’ School News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 9:07am esnelling3
Terror Attacks By Muslims Get 357 Percent More Media Coverage Than Other Terror Attacks, Study Shows News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 9:59am esnelling3
Ahiska Turks Lecture Event Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:08am esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:39pm esnelling3
Spotlight on Georgia Tech at the Modern Language Association Convention News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:43am esnelling3
Japanese Tea Ceremony Demonstration Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:36am esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Film Screening Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:45pm esnelling3
Georgia Tech Leads Innovation of Humanities After Winning GT Fire Grant News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 7:49am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Namesort descending
Recent News Automated feed Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:09pm Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:10pm Kevin Pittman
Upcoming Events Automated feed Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:11pm Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:06am Kevin Pittman

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:50am esnelling3
Immigration and the Wall Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:49am esnelling3
Connections to China Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:07am esnelling3
Korean Students in Modern Languages Classroom Georgia Tech Establishes New Korean Program Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am esnelling3
Georgia State Named Nation’s No. 1 ‘Military Friendly’ School Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:06am esnelling3
Ahiska Turks Lecture Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:03am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Image Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:06am esnelling3
History Unearthed Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:11am esnelling3
Change the conversation M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:47pm esnelling3
Building a Polyglot World Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:08am esnelling3
Ahiska Turks Lecture - revised Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:51am esnelling3
“Violence as a Generative Force: Identity, Nationalism, and Memory in a Balkan Community” Image Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:36am esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Film Screening Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:42pm esnelling3
Problem Drinking Linked To HIV, Other Sexually Transmitted Infections In Ugandan Youth, Study Finds Problem Drinking Linked To HIV, Other Sexually Transmitted Infections In Ugandan Youth, Study Finds Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:13am esnelling3
French Day French Day Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:54pm esnelling3
Chinese New Year Image Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:11am esnelling3
AGSC Symposium Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:05am esnelling3

Pages