Atlanta Global Studies Center (AGSC)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Connections to China News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:09am esnelling3
Georgia State Law Professor Named Fulbright Distinguished Chair Georgia State Law Professor Named Fulbright Distinguished Chair News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:05am esnelling3
Panther Profile: Samuel Ferreira, An Award-Winning Brazilian Vocalist Singing His Way To Success Panther Profile: Samuel Ferreira, An Award-Winning Brazilian Vocalist Singing His Way To Success News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:02am esnelling3
Associate French Professor Stéphanie Boulard Publishes New Book News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 9:35am esnelling3
Global Media Fest 2019: Sustainability Across Languages and Cultures Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 7:54am esnelling3
A Discussion on NATO’s Significance Event Published Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 2:11pm esnelling3
Four Georgia Tech Students Win at Japanese Speech Contest Held On Campus News Published Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 8:33am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Admiral Sandy Winnefeld Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Film Maker Natasha Kelly Hosts Screening For Modern Languages Students News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 3:16pm esnelling3
Modern Languages Professor Kelly Comfort Receives Award for 2019 Most Promising New Textbook News Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 8:29am esnelling3
Linguistics Invited Speaker, Dr. Marjorie Pak, Introduces Native Language of Lulogooli News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 10:34am esnelling3
ML Students and Professors Participate in The Russian School's Maslenitsa Celebration News Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 1:55pm esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:11am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:55am jpalacios9
Ahiska Turks Lecture Event Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:08am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
Estonia’s Security Triangle: the European Union, the United States and Russia Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
The 2nd Annual Statewide Georgia World Language Job Fair Event Published Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 1:13pm esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Film Screening Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:45pm esnelling3
Immigration and the Wall - A Policy Debate Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 11:52am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Image Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:50am esnelling3
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Image Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges panel Image Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:17am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4 Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:24am esnelling3
French Day French Day Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:54pm esnelling3
Change the conversation M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:47pm esnelling3
Korean Students in Modern Languages Classroom Georgia Tech Establishes New Korean Program Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am esnelling3
Barcelona LBAT Information Session Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:31am esnelling3
Spain Visit and Live It! Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:43am esnelling3
Jenny Strakovsky [pictured], Assistant Director of Career Education and Graduate Programs for the School of Modern Languages Georgia Tech Leads Innovation of Humanities After Winning GT Fire Grant Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:44am esnelling3
Morocco Study Abroad picture Morocco 2019: Arabic & Social Justice in Rabat- Information Session Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:59pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:51am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:03pm esnelling3

Pages