Tower Awards Ceremony

Tower Awards Ceremony

Left to right: S. Gordon Moore Jr., executive director for CSDI; Sybrina Atwaters, assistant director for OMED; Atira Rochester, corporate relations manager for Institute Diversity; Denise Ocasio, assistant director for OMED; and Jarrad Reddick, assistant director for OMED. 

Additional Information


General, Institute Diversity, Office of Minority Education and Development (OMED)

Institute and Campus
CSDI, OMED, Tower Awards, institute diversity
  • Created By: Annette Filliat
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Apr 24, 2018 - 4:10pm
  • Last Updated: Apr 24, 2018 - 4:10pm