Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB)

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium January 28-29, 2019 at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 2:22pm Kimberly Short ...
Structure in the Micro-World Event Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 9:20am Chinneta Pettaway
Mathematics-Bioscience Partnership to Explore Cellular Transport News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:52am ftaylor9
SCMB at Mathapalooza! News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 4:16pm Kimberly Short ...
Students explore “molecular origami” at SCMB undergraduate workshop News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:37pm Jerry Grillo
Collaborative Workshop for Women in Mathematical Biology Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 1:03pm Kimberly Short ...
4th International Conference on New Horizons in Basic and Applied Science (ICNHBAS) Event Published Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:42am Chinneta Pettaway
New Frontiers: UF Mathematician Joins Cutting-Edge Research Center News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:58am ftaylor9
SCMB at AMS Spring Southeastern Sectional Meeting Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 3:10pm Chinneta Pettaway
SCMB RSV in NYC! News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 4:20pm cos-jf182
Buzz on Biotechnology high school open house at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:19am apaaby3
Joint Mathematics Meetings AWM Workshop Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 1:17pm Kimberly Short ...
Clone of Dan Goldman Offers an Evolutionary Perspective on Laziness External news Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:26pm ftaylor9
26th Annual South Eastern Regional Yeast Meeting (SERYM) 2019 Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:32pm Chinneta Pettaway
NSF-Simons centers to search for the Rules of Life News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 10:31am ftaylor9
SCMB hosts a booth at the Atlanta Science Festival Exploration Expo News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 12:17pm apaaby3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.