Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB)

Group content

Titlesort descending Type Status Created Name
AMS Short Course on Sum of Squares will be held on January 14-15, 2019 before the Joint Mathematics Meetings in Baltimore, MD Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:43pm ftaylor9
Mathematics-Bioscience Partnership to Explore Cellular Transport News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:52am ftaylor9
Seed grant to establish Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:47am ftaylor9
1st Midwest Graduate Student Conference: Geometry and Topology meet Data Analysis and Machine Learning Event Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 8:27am Chinneta Pettaway
26th Annual South Eastern Regional Yeast Meeting (SERYM) 2019 Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:32pm Chinneta Pettaway
34th Clemson Mini-Conference on Discrete Mathematics and Algorithms Event Published Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 10:16am Chinneta Pettaway
4th International Conference on New Horizons in Basic and Applied Science (ICNHBAS) Event Published Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:42am Chinneta Pettaway
An Age of Empowerment: Meet Hang Lu News Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 2:27pm Kimberly Short ...
Clone of Dan Goldman Offers an Evolutionary Perspective on Laziness External news Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:26pm ftaylor9
Collaborative Workshop for Women in Mathematical Biology Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 1:03pm Kimberly Short ...
Dr. Christine Heitsch receives Petit Institute "Above and Beyond" Award News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 3:00pm Kimberly Short ...
Joint Mathematics Meetings AWM Workshop Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 1:17pm Kimberly Short ...
Kemp Joins Influential Study Section News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 2:33pm Kimberly Short ...
New Frontiers Beckon Math and Biology in Multimillion Dollar NSF-Simons Project News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:40am ftaylor9
New Frontiers: UF Mathematician Joins Cutting-Edge Research Center News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:58am ftaylor9
NSF-Simons centers to search for the Rules of Life News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 10:31am ftaylor9
NSF-Simons MathBioSys Initiative News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:33am ftaylor9
SCMB at AMS Spring Southeastern Sectional Meeting Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 3:10pm Chinneta Pettaway
SCMB at Mathapalooza! 2019 News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 4:16pm Kimberly Short ...
SCMB at NSF-CBMS Conference 2019 Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:52pm Chinneta Pettaway

Pages

Group feeds

Titlesort descending Type Created Updated Name
SCMB HP Events Automated feed Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:49am Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:50am cos-ms123
SCMB HP News Automated feed Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:50am Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:50am cos-ms123
scmb-home-news-block Automated feed Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:15pm Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:15pm cos-jf182

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
2019 SCMB Annual Symposium Flyer 2019 SCMB Annual Symposium Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:51am Kimberly Short ...
Christine Heitsch receives "Above and Beyond" award Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:02pm Kimberly Short ...
Christine Payne and Scott McKinley Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:56pm Kimberly Short ...
duke logo Duke logo Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:53am ftaylor9
ipam Image Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:06pm Kimberly Short ...
Math of Honeycombs Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:57pm Kimberly Short ...
cells NSF-Simons centers to search for the Rules of Life Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:05pm ftaylor9
heitsch mckinley lu Reverse site visit team Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:15pm cheitsch3
simons foundation Simons Foundation Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:34am ftaylor9
Strategic Planning Meeting Strategic Planning Meeting Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:04pm ftaylor9
university of florida logo University of Florida logo Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:56am ftaylor9