Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Buzz on Biotechnology high school open house at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:19am apaaby3
SCMB hosts a booth at the Atlanta Science Festival Exploration Expo News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 12:17pm apaaby3
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology introduces first wave of junior researchers News Published Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 4:41pm apaaby3
Mathematical fun and games at the Julia Robinson Mathematics Festival News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 4:22pm apaaby3
Middle school girls find math at the heart of biological problems News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 5:22pm apaaby3
Undergraduate workshop on "Molecular Origami" Event Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 9:02am apaaby3
4th International Conference on New Horizons in Basic and Applied Science (ICNHBAS) Event Published Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:42am Chinneta Pettaway
SCMB at AMS Spring Southeastern Sectional Meeting Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 3:10pm Chinneta Pettaway
26th Annual South Eastern Regional Yeast Meeting (SERYM) 2019 Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:32pm Chinneta Pettaway
34th Clemson Mini-Conference on Discrete Mathematics and Algorithms Event Published Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 10:16am Chinneta Pettaway
SCMB at NSF-CBMS Conference 2019 Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:52pm Chinneta Pettaway
1st Midwest Graduate Student Conference: Geometry and Topology meet Data Analysis and Machine Learning Event Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 8:27am Chinneta Pettaway
Structure in the Micro-World Event Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 9:20am Chinneta Pettaway
SCMB RSV in NYC! News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 4:20pm cos-jf182
Test scmb keyword News Draft Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 11:22am cos-ms123
Susan Lozier Named Dean of College of Sciences News Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 8:54am cos-ms123
New Frontiers: UF Mathematician Joins Cutting-Edge Research Center News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:58am ftaylor9
Clone of Dan Goldman Offers an Evolutionary Perspective on Laziness External news Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:26pm ftaylor9
NSF-Simons centers to search for the Rules of Life News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 10:31am ftaylor9
AMS Short Course on Sum of Squares will be held on January 14-15, 2019 before the Joint Mathematics Meetings in Baltimore, MD Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:43pm ftaylor9

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Namesort descending
scmb-home-news-block Automated feed Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:15pm Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:15pm cos-jf182
SCMB HP Events Automated feed Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:49am Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:50am cos-ms123
SCMB HP News Automated feed Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:50am Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:16pm cos-ms123
scmb-outreach Automated feed Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:25pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:25pm cos-ms123
scmb-research Automated feed Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:26pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:26pm cos-ms123

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dimitrova teaches middle school girls math and biology Image Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:18pm apaaby3
Math of honeycombs booth at the Atlanta Science Festival Image Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:48am apaaby3
SCMB lab demo Image Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:36pm apaaby3
Julia Robinson Mathematics Festival at the University of Florida Image Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:21pm apaaby3
heitsch mckinley lu Reverse site visit team Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:15pm cheitsch3
cells NSF-Simons centers to search for the Rules of Life Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:05pm ftaylor9
Strategic Planning Meeting Strategic Planning Meeting Image Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:04pm ftaylor9
simons foundation Simons Foundation Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:34am ftaylor9
duke logo Duke logo Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:53am ftaylor9
university of florida logo University of Florida logo Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:56am ftaylor9
SCMB Junior Researchers Image Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:05am Jerry Grillo
Christine Payne and Scott McKinley Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:56pm Kimberly Short ...
2019 SCMB Annual Symposium Flyer 2019 SCMB Annual Symposium Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:51am Kimberly Short ...
ipam Image Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:06pm Kimberly Short ...
Christine Heitsch receives "Above and Beyond" award Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:02pm Kimberly Short ...
Math of Honeycombs Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:57pm Kimberly Short ...