Enterprise Resource Planning

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Staff Awards 2019 - Nomination Period Open News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 11:58am Bethany Schuster
Final Series of Info Sessions before Go Live Covers Reporting in Workday News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:56pm cpiquette6
Financial Transformation Moves Forward News Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 4:16pm Rachael Pocklington
Workday Financials Goes Live July 1 News Published Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 1:19pm Rachael Pocklington
Four Benefits You Forgot You Had News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 1:43pm Bethany Schuster
Connecting Tech to OneUSG News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:42am Bethany Schuster
Reminder: Required Training for Workday News Published Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
2018 W-2s Now Available News Archived Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 3:06pm Bethany Schuster
Transformation of Georgia Tech's Financial Systems is Underway News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 10:58am Rachael Pocklington
Find Your Worktags Using the FDM Crosswalk Tool News Published Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 12:28pm cpiquette6
OneUSG — That Sounds Familiar... News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:46am Bethany Schuster
Transformation Expo for Georgia Tech Employees News Published Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 11:40am cgrant60
Register for a Workday Open Lab Session News Published Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 10:38am cpiquette6
Benefits Fair - Nov. 6 News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 4:09pm Bethany Schuster
OneUSG — I’ve Heard of That, But What Is HCM? News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:49am Bethany Schuster
Preparing for Excellence in Human Resources News Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 9:30am Rachael Pocklington
Fourth Series of Info Sessions Introduce Procurement in Workday News Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 8:36am cpiquette6
Campus Leaders Come Together as Champions for the Financials Transformation News Published Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 11:02am cpiquette6
OneUSG — What to Expect News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:55am Bethany Schuster

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages