Enterprise Resource Planning

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
2018 W-2s Now Available News Archived Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 3:06pm Bethany Schuster
(Session Full) Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 1 Event Archived Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 10:42am ggaston6
Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 2 Event Archived Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:53am ggaston6
Reminder: Required Training for Workday News Published Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington
Plan Now for Open Enrollment This Month News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:09pm Bethany Schuster
Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 5 Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 9:58am ggaston6
Transformation of Georgia Tech's Financial Systems is Underway News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 10:58am Rachael Pocklington
OneUSG Connect Faculty Data Self-Service Session Webinar Event Published Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:49am ggaston6
Manager Self-Service & Position Management: Info Session 1 Event Published Fri, May 10, 2019 - 10:32am cpiquette6
Find Your Worktags Using the FDM Crosswalk Tool News Published Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 12:28pm cpiquette6
Retirement Transition Meeting Event Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 12:02pm Bethany Schuster
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Student Hiring - Session 1 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 2:06pm ggaston6
OneUSG — That Sounds Familiar... News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:46am Bethany Schuster
Financial Accounting for Campus Financial Managers Event Published Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 9:33am Rachael Pocklington
Open Enrollment Info Session 10/25 Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:06pm Bethany Schuster
Transformation Expo for Georgia Tech Employees News Published Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 11:40am cgrant60
Workday Buzz- January 2019 External news Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 3:38pm cpiquette6
Manager Self-Service & Position Management: Info Session 3 Event Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 12:20am Kara Tillman
ERP Financials Info Session 1- Foundational Data Model (FDM) Event Published Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 3:39pm cpiquette6
OneUSG Connect Townhall Event Published Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:27pm ggaston6

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
ERP Events Manual feed Monday, March 19, 2018 - 5:12pm Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:25pm Kara Tillman
ERP News Manual feed Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:22pm Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:44pm cpiquette6
Workday Tips & Tricks Manual feed Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:05am Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:48pm cpiquette6

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Suplier Registration Portal Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:51pm cpiquette6
ServiceNow Supplier Services Portal Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:50pm cpiquette6
Workday Weekly Update Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:42pm cpiquette6
Transformation Expo Invite Thumbnail Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:29pm cpiquette6
Enterprise Transformation Expo Image Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:50am cpiquette6
Workday Webinar Image Image Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:20pm cpiquette6
Workday Open Lab Session Image Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:41am cpiquette6
Workday Challenge Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:42am cpiquette6
Workday Go Live- MailChimp Announcement Image Monday, July 1, 2019 - 2:31pm cpiquette6
FDM Crosswalk Tool Image Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:25pm cpiquette6
Workday Tips & Tricks Thumbnail Image Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:33am cpiquette6
Workday Buzz June 2019 thumbnail Image Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:51pm cpiquette6
Workday Go Live Workday Goes Live July 1 Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:30pm Rachael Pocklington
Workday Training Launch Image Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:18pm cpiquette6
Training for Workday Grants image Image Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:38pm cpiquette6
connecTECH Newsletter Image Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:19am Kara Tillman
Training for Workday Reporting image Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:53pm cpiquette6
Workday YE close thumbnail Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 8:25am cpiquette6
Workday Req to check Image Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:13am cpiquette6
Say goodbye to the barcode Image Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:57pm cpiquette6

Pages