Enterprise Resource Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
OneUSG Connect Faculty Data Self-Service Session Webinar Event Published Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:49am ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Townhall Event Published Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:46pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Townhall - Time and Absence Management Event Published Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 8:46pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Townhall Event Published Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:27pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Townhall - 2/19 Event Published Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:27pm ggaston6
Georgia Tech Supplier Resources Grow with Addition of Services Portal News Published Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 2:53pm cpiquette6
Registration Now Open for the Third Annual Georgia Tech Organizational Effectiveness Conference News Published Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 10:16am Rachael Pocklington
OneUSG Connect Commitment Accounting Info Session Event Published Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 12:23pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Careers (Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding) Session 3 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 2:03pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Careers (Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding) Session 2 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 2:01pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Commitment Accounting Info Session Webinar Event Published Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 3:45pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Student Hiring - Session 1 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 2:06pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Student Hiring - Session 2 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 2:13pm ggaston6
OneUSG Connect Info Session: Careers (Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding) Session 1 Event Published Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 1:57pm ggaston6
Preparing for Excellence in Human Resources News Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 9:30am Rachael Pocklington
Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 4 Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 9:57am ggaston6
Transformation Expo for Georgia Tech Employees News Published Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 11:40am cgrant60
Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 2 Event Archived Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:53am ggaston6
(Session Full) Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 1 Event Archived Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 10:42am ggaston6
Time & Absence and Payroll: Info Session 5 Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 9:58am ggaston6

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updatedsort descending Name
Workday Tips & Tricks Manual feed Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:05am Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:48pm cpiquette6
ERP News Manual feed Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:22pm Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:44pm cpiquette6
ERP Events Manual feed Monday, March 19, 2018 - 5:12pm Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:25pm Kara Tillman

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Suplier Registration Portal Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:51pm cpiquette6
ServiceNow Supplier Services Portal Image Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:50pm cpiquette6
Workday Weekly Update Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:42pm cpiquette6
Transformation Expo Invite Thumbnail Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:29pm cpiquette6
Enterprise Transformation Expo Image Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:50am cpiquette6
Workday Webinar Image Image Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:20pm cpiquette6
Workday Open Lab Session Image Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:41am cpiquette6
Workday Challenge Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:42am cpiquette6
Workday Go Live- MailChimp Announcement Image Monday, July 1, 2019 - 2:31pm cpiquette6
FDM Crosswalk Tool Image Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:25pm cpiquette6
Workday Tips & Tricks Thumbnail Image Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:33am cpiquette6
Workday Buzz June 2019 thumbnail Image Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:51pm cpiquette6
Workday Go Live Workday Goes Live July 1 Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:30pm Rachael Pocklington
Workday Training Launch Image Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:18pm cpiquette6
Training for Workday Grants image Image Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:38pm cpiquette6
connecTECH Newsletter Image Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:19am Kara Tillman
Training for Workday Reporting image Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:53pm cpiquette6
Workday YE close thumbnail Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 8:25am cpiquette6
Workday Req to check Image Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:13am cpiquette6
Say goodbye to the barcode Image Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:57pm cpiquette6

Pages