FlexTech Workshop Poster Winners

FlexTech Workshop Poster Winners

Standing with the student winners are:  (right) Suresh Sitaraman, ME and Dean Sutter (IEN) of Georgia Tech and Jason Marsh of NextFlex (far right) and Dr. Benjamin Leever, NextFLex CTO/AFRL (far left).

Additional Information


3D Systems Packaging Research Center, Georgia Electronic Design Center (GEDC), Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology, NanoTECH, The Center for MEMS and Microsystems Technologies

Institute and Campus, Special Events and Guest Speakers, Student and Faculty, Biotechnology, Health, Bioengineering, Genetics, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Computer Science/Information Technology and Security, Energy, Engineering, Environment, Life Sciences and Biology, Military Technology, Nanotechnology and Nanoscience, Physics and Physical Sciences, Robotics
the Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology, flexible electronics, student poster session
  • Created By: Christa Ernst
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 7, 2017 - 11:37am
  • Last Updated: Dec 7, 2017 - 11:45am