2017 3MT Finalists Round Two

2017 3MT Finalists Round Two

The finalists from the second preliminary round of the 2017 Georgia Tech Three-Minute Thesis competition include (from left to right) Shushruta Surappa, Linda Nhon, Jingting Yao, and Rajatha Bhat. (Not pictured: Rebecca Han, Richard Li, Vedant Metha, and HoRyun Song)

Additional Information


Graduate Studies

Institute and Campus
graduate students, Three Minute Thesis 3MT, Ph.D. students
  • Created By: Brian Gentry
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Nov 8, 2017 - 2:30pm
  • Last Updated: Nov 10, 2017 - 8:24am