International Affairs Alumni in Washington DC

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Nunn School DC Alumni Networking Event Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 2:18pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Master’s Students Participate in the Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 9:40am jpalacios9
U.S. Payments System as a Critical Infrastructure Event Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 1:52pm jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Gail and Barry Spurlock, Six Alumni, and Three Recipients of the Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards News Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 7:49pm Rebecca Keane
Kosal Invited to Speak at the National Defense University Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:33pm jpalacios9
A Timely Honor: Sam Nunn School Chair Funded in 20th Anniversary Year News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:29pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 10:12am ralu3
Open Space: The Global Effort for Open Access to Environmental Satellite Data Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 10:32am jpalacios9
The Future of Transatlantic Relations: A Debate Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:18pm jpalacios9
What To Do About Nuclear Waste: Expert Panel Event Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 9:30am Christopher McD...
Bowman Participates in a Constructing Civic Society Workshop News Published Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 3:28pm jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.