International Affairs Alumni in Washington DC

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Sen. Sam Nunn On Johnny Isakson’s Retirement, Daughter Michelle’s Interest In Seat External news Published Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 6:18pm jpalacios9
Let's not overreact to the economic slowdown External news Published Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 2:28pm jpalacios9
The End of Strategic Stability? Event Published Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 12:47pm jpalacios9
Rubin Appointed International Institute for Strategic Studies Fellow News Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 10:32am jpalacios9
Senator Sam Nunn Named Recipient of the Peace Through Strength Award News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 2:13pm jpalacios9
U.S. Navy Destroyer Named in Honor of Senator Sam Nunn News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 2:45pm pdemerritt3
A Leadership Perspective on the Reliability, Security and Resiliency of America’s Energy Grid Event Published Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - 11:49am Christopher McD...
OPERATION OVERLORD: Commemorating the 75th Anniversary of the D-Day Invasion Event Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 9:34am Christopher McD...
The Transformative Journey Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 11:01am Christopher McD...
A Discussion on the European Union with Mr. Jean-Luc Bald Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 10:49am Christopher McD...
International Cooperation on Emergency Preparedness and Response Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 2:43pm Christopher McD...
The U.S. Payments System as Critical Infrastructure Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 2:33pm Christopher McD...
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 2:29pm jpalacios9
Government Shutdown has Hidden Costs, Long-term Consequences External news Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 12:57pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Alumnus Selected for Prestigious White House Fellowship News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 10:41am jpalacios9
SMA STRATCOM Academic Alliance Speaker Session Event Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 9:07am jpalacios9
What’s the Big Deal? Analytics and Big Data – Career Implications for Liberal Arts Majors Event Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 9:51am jpalacios9
Nunn School DC Alumni Networking Event Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 2:21pm jpalacios9
Joe Bankoff to Step Down as Chair of Sam Nunn School of International Affairs at End of Term News Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 2:38pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech Welcomes Former DOE Deputy Secretary as Distinguished Professor in Sam Nunn School of International Affairs and Strategic Energy Institute News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 12:04pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.