Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Chattanooga to trial energy-saving adaptive traffic control systems External news Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 1:46pm kk151
City of Woodstock Hosts Virtual Onsite News Published Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 10:19am kk151
What Atlanta Can Teach Tech About Cultivating Black Talent External news Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 1:59pm kk151
Atlanta Convenes: IoT/Smart Cities Gamechangers from Around the Globe are Solving the Most Pressing Issues of Our Time External news Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 2:00pm kk151
Georgia Tech Hosts National Workshop on the Future of Smart City Digital Twin Technology News Archived Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 11:48am kk151
Clayton County receives Georgia Smart Communities Award, grant External news Published Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - 2:59pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #1 Event Published Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 9:25am kk151
GA Smart On-Site Visit at Columbus, GA Event Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 11:17am kk151
Savannah wins Georgia Smart Communities Challenge grant External news Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 11:37am kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #8 Event Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 4:54pm kk151
Most Electric Scooter Riders Are Men. Here's Why. External news Published Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 1:54pm kk151
Smart Cities Dialogue: Building Inclusive Communities and Partnerships Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 10:16am kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series – September Recap News Published Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 3:42pm kk151
New App Aims to Better Streamline Walking School Bus Concept External news Published Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 1:44pm kk151
GA Smart Communities Challenge Informational Webinar Event Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 11:27am kk151
ITA Connects Smart City Technology Exporters to Southeast Asia External news Published Mon, May 4, 2020 - 2:04pm kk151
Georgia Tech's Kendeda Building Wins ARC Award External news Published Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 9:31am kk151
GT Smart Cities Community Fall Breakfast Meeting Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:43am kk151
Drones, Driverless Trucks and Robots: Dreams of a Final Mile External news Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 9:59am kk151
As Smart Cities Grow, Data Consolidation Efforts Should Too External news Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 1:48pm kk151

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages