Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Future Technology for Sports Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:19am Alyson Key
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: The Future of Sports Technology Event Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 9:54am Alyson Key
Smart City Digital Twin Workshop Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:32pm Alyson Key
GA Smart On-Site Visit at Columbus, GA Event Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 11:17am kk151
BANDALOOP Performance in Boston Video Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 2:23pm Alyson Key
Experience SmartATL Event Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 4:24pm Alyson Key
Fall 2018 Convergence Innovation Competition Demo and Judging Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:48am Alyson Key
SLS Toolkit Workshop: Community Engaged Learning Event Published Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 10:29am Alyson Key
2019 IPaT Industry Innovation Day: Agile Health Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 10:08am Alyson Key
Urban and Regional Air Mobility Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Alyson Key
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Georgia Smart Communities Challenge Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 10:50am Alyson Key
2017 Smart Cities Speaker Series at Atlanta City Hall Event Published Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 3:03pm Alyson Key
2019-20 GA Smart Webinar Series - #4 Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 9:37am kk151
Smart Sea Level Sensor Meeting Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 9:12am Alyson Key
2018- 2019 Town Hall for Coulter Translational Program & Fund Event Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 3:44pm Alyson Key
TI:GER Program Information Session Event Published Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 8:58am Alyson Key
Autonomous Transportation and Connected Roads Seed Grant Proposal Informational Webinar Event Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 2:56pm kk151
GA Smart Fall Workshop Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 2:38pm kk151
Georgia Smart Communities Challenge Workshop Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 9:59am Amy Lambeth
Computing Community Consortium Symposium Event Published Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 11:07am Alyson Key

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages