Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
GA Smart Fall Workshop Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 2:38pm kk151
MetroLab Network 2019 Annual Summit Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:40am kk151
Smart City Digital Twin Convergence Workshop Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:17am kk151
Smart City Expo Atlanta Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:06am kk151
The Future Electric Grid: Dr. Martin Keller Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 2:57pm Alyson Key
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Data Visualization and Visual Analytics Event Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 8:59am Alyson Key
Georgia Smart Hosts Community Growth Workshop News Published Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 1:45pm Alyson Key
Data-Driven Policing News Published Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - 9:36am Alyson Key
Smart India Event Published Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 11:39am kk151
Book Launch: All Data Are Local by Yanni Alexander Loukissas Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 2:08pm Alyson Key
GA Smart Community Growth Workshop Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 10:18am kk151
2019 IPaT Industry Innovation Day: Agile Health Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 10:08am Alyson Key
Smart Cities Dialogue: Building Inclusive Communities and Partnerships Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 10:16am kk151
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: Virtual Reality Manufacturing Workplace Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 2:09pm Alyson Key
IPaT Thursday Think Tank: What Connected Transportation Tech Means for Our Future Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:43am Alyson Key
Spring 2019 IPaT Town Hall & Networking Reception Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 12:57pm Alyson Key
Spring 2019 Convergence Innovation Competition Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 12:46pm Alyson Key
Beyond Smart Symposium Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 12:27pm kk151
The Promise and Peril of Driverless Cars News Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 10:23am Alyson Key
Urban and Regional Air Mobility Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Alyson Key

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages