Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Possibility or pipe dream: How close are we to seeing flying cars? External news Published Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 11:05am kk151
Episode 9: Redesigning Cities for Smart Mobility and Inclusive Innovation: The Newsweek Momentum Award Winners Event Published Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 11:21am kk151
Commentary: MARTA bus smart-signal program drives toward the future of transportation tech External news Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 10:52am kk151
Atlanta starts on the road to Vision Zero External news Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 9:45am kk151
State officials partner with Georgia Tech for voting security External news Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 1:50pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series – Webinar #19 Event Published Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 9:17am kk151
Georgia Tech chooses Sandy Springs for its Georgia Smart transit intersection project External news Published Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - 1:50pm kk151
GA Smart Community Growth Workshop Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 10:18am kk151
Winners Named in IDC Smart Cities North America Awards External news Published Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 2:54pm kk151
Smart Community Corps Informational Webinar Event Published Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 3:37pm kk151
City of Woodstock (Virtual) Onsite Event Event Published Fri, May 15, 2020 - 2:40pm kk151
Restoring Data's Sense of Place News Published Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 9:41am kk151
Georgia Smart Announces 2020 Winners External news Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 11:30am kk151
2019-20 GA Smart Webinar Series - Webinar #2 Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 1:51pm kk151
Socially-Aware Mobility Laboratory Launch Reception Event Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 1:42pm kk151
#SMARTer Together Webinar Series - Webinar #14 Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 1:57pm kk151
IPaT Research Roundup Event Published Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 5:11pm kk151
American City Develops Real-World Smart City Environment External news Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 8:25am kk151
City of Milton GA Smart Project Final Presentation – Walking School Bus App Event Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 8:40am kk151
Smart City Expo Atlanta Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 10:06am kk151

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages