Machine Learning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Jia-Bin Huang, Virginia Tech Event Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 1:21pm ablinder6
ML@GT Lab Lightning Talks Event Published Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 2:59pm ablinder6
Analytics Seminar: LinkedIn Data Science - Creating Global Economic Opportunities Event Published Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 3:41pm ablinder6
Let’s Talk about Bias and Diversity in Data, Software, and Institutions Event Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 3:42pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Towards High Precision Text Generation with Ankur Parikh, Google Event Published Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - 11:51am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Adriana Kovashka, University of Pittsburgh Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 3:58pm ablinder6
Applying Emerging Technologies In Service of Journalism at The New York Times Event Published Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 3:37pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 11:25am ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Kazoo Sone and Pradyumna Narayana, Google Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:35pm ablinder6
ML@GT Virtual Seminar: Byron Wallace, Northeastern University Event Published Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 5:33pm ablinder6
ML@GT Presents Using Machine Learning to Respond to Covid-19 Event Published Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 1:43pm ablinder6
Machine Learning Method Amplifies 'Voice of the People' to Model Workplace Culture External news Published Fri, May 8, 2020 - 9:07am ablinder6
The Student Center Celebrates 50 Years External news Published Fri, May 8, 2020 - 9:07am ablinder6
*CANCELLED* ML@GT Seminar: Byron Wallace, Northeastern University Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 12:50pm ablinder6
*CANCELLED* ML@GT and CSE Joint Seminar: Dan Roth, University of Pennsylvania Event Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 2:49pm ablinder6
*POSTPONED* ML@GT Seminar: Pradyumna Narayana and Kazoo Sone, Google Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 12:06pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Daniel Russo, Columbia University Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 10:21am ablinder6
Google Accessibility Networking Event Presented by ABLE Alliance Event Published Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:54am ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Ganesh Sundaramoorthi, United Technologies Research Center (UTRC) Event Published Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 1:23pm ablinder6
New Research Applies Theoretical Computer Science to the Brain News Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 3:41pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dan Roth Dan Roth, University of Pennsylvania Image Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:49pm ablinder6