Machine Learning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Google Accessibility Networking Event Presented by ABLE Alliance Event Published Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:54am ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Ganesh Sundaramoorthi, United Technologies Research Center (UTRC) Event Published Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 1:23pm ablinder6
New Research Applies Theoretical Computer Science to the Brain News Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 3:41pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Seminar: Yuejie Chi, Carnegie Mellon University Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 12:34pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Kazoo Sone, Google Event Draft Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 1:30pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Pradyumna Narayana, Colorado State University Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 12:06pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Daniel Russo, Columbia University Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 10:21am ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Byron Wallace, Northeastern University Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 12:50pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 12:38pm ablinder6
ML@GT Seminar: Felix Herrmann Event Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 7:52am Kyla J. Reese
ML@GT Seminar: AI Information Session Event Published Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 12:40pm Kyla J. Reese
ML@GT Spring Lecture Event Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:57am Kyla J. Reese
ML@GT Seminar Series Wednesday Sep 6 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Location: Marcus Nanotechnology Building, Room 1118 Event Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 11:08am Kyla J. Reese

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.