Center for the Science and Technology of Advanced Materials and Interfaces (STAMI)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Material Formed from Crab Shells and Trees Could Replace Flexible Plastic Packaging News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 2:27pm Tim Parker
SMI Researcher Bhamla to study One of the World’s Fastest Creatures News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 10:54am Tim Parker
2018 STAMI Industry Partners Day News Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 1:28pm Tim Parker
STAMI Members Recognized as H-Index High Scorers News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 5:30pm Tim Parker
When Sand-Slithering Snakes Behave Like Light Waves News Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 11:07am Tim Parker
Professor Natalie Stingelin Elected a Materials Research Society Fellow News Published Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 9:56am Tim Parker
STAMI Students Ditullio and Tremblay Win School of Chemistry and Biochemistry Safety Awards News Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 12:44pm Tim Parker
Safer Electrochromic Inks Developed in STAMI-GTPN Professor Reynolds's Lab News Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 1:48pm Tim Parker
Electrochromic Polymers Advanced in the Lab of GTPN and COPE Professor John Reynolds News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 11:50am Tim Parker
Metal Oxide-infused Membranes Could Offer Low-Energy Alternative For Chemical Separations News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 2:59pm Tim Parker
STAMI-COPE Professor Shannon Yee Developing Thermoelectric Polymers for Personal Climate Control News Published Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 2:51pm Tim Parker
STAMI-COPE Co-Director Carlos Silva Elected to the Class of 2019 American Physical Society Fellows News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 12:26pm Tim Parker
Solar Cells from STAMI Members Reach the International Space Station for Testing News Published Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 9:50am Tim Parker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages