Center for the Science and Technology of Advanced Materials and Interfaces (STAMI)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
SPN Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:38pm Tim Parker
SMI Distinguished Lecture Series with Professor Cristina Marchetti Event Published Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 1:51pm Sharon Lawrence
GTPN Seminar Lecture Series with Professor Melissa Grunlan Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 2:20pm Sharon Lawrence
CRASI Seminar Series - Adam Matzger Event Published Mon, May 13, 2019 - 12:03pm Sharon Lawrence
Wigner Lattices and Born Melting Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 9:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Soft Matter Incubator Distinguished Lecture Series Event Draft Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 5:12pm Sharon Lawrence
GTPN Seminar Series with Professor Nitash Balsara Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:47am Tim Parker
Eclipse 2017 @ Georgia Tech Event Published Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 4:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 STAMI Industrial Partners Day and Exposition Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 5:07pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GTPN Seminar Lecture Series with Professor Bradley Chmelka Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 2:12pm Sharon Lawrence
Odyssey of the Mind Forum Event Draft Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 5:40pm Sharon Lawrence
GTPN Distinguished Lecture Series - Murugappan Muthukumar Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 1:03pm Tim Parker
Utilizing 50 Years of Research to Develop Smart Contact Lenses Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 2:36pm Tim Parker
Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for Chemical Elements Event Published Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 1:23pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Solar System Sonification at ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH Event Published Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - 2:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Physics and Materials Science of Superheroes Event Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 10:52am sniebuhr3
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Events at the 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:36am mrosten3

Pages

Group feeds

Title Typesort descending Created Updated Name
GTPN Events Automated feed Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:53pm Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:12am Tim Parker
SMI Events Automated feed Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:53pm Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:12am Tim Parker
CRASI Events Automated feed Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:51pm Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:12am Tim Parker
COPE Events Automated feed Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:50pm Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:11am Tim Parker
STAMI Events Automated feed Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:24pm Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:06pm Tim Parker
STAMI News Automated feed Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:39pm Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:39pm Tim Parker

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dr. Gayle Shueller at the 2018 STAMI Industry Partners Day Image Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:35pm Tim Parker
Silva Image Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:41am Sharon Lawrence
STAMI 2017 Industrial Partners Day Collage Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:25pm Tim Parker
Balsara Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:47pm Sharon Lawrence
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Dr. Baratunde Cola at the 2018 STAMI Industry Partners Day Image Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:37pm Tim Parker
Matzger Image Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:04pm Sharon Lawrence
STAMI Industrial Partners Day entrance Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:26pm Tim Parker
Swager Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:30pm Sharon Lawrence
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Student Poster Session at the 2018 STAMI Industry Partners Day Image Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:38pm Tim Parker
Nagel Image Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:41pm Sharon Lawrence
Craig Hawker Image Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:12pm Sharon Lawrence
Swager - Diagram Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:40pm Sharon Lawrence
Rogier Braakman Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jarzynski Image Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:56pm Sharon Lawrence
Marchetti Image Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:15am Sharon Lawrence
Muthukumar Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:38pm Sharon Lawrence
Grunlan Image Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:34pm Sharon Lawrence
Switchable Transparent Wood Window Image Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:27pm Tim Parker

Pages