CREATE-X

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Four Promising Companies That Are Just Getting Off The Ground News Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 9:58am grobert6
Afina: a summer during Startup Launch News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 3:57pm joliva7
Livesight: a summer during Startup Launch News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 4:00pm joliva7
Rift: a summer during Startup Launch News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 4:03pm joliva7
Rahul Saxena Joins CREATE-X External news Published Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 1:30pm joliva7
Rahul Saxena Joins CREATE-X News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 7:49am joliva7
CREATE-X Alumni Spotlight: Pretty Tech News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 2:10pm joliva7
DASDUO: Comfort, style, and activity - all in one outfit News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 11:42am joliva7
Crescendo, music training app, reaches 1 million users News Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 12:25pm joliva7
Tech Brought Opportunity, Surprises to Biomedical Engineering Graduate News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 2:44pm Kristen Bailey
Tips for applying to CREATE-X Startup Launch News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 5:49pm joliva7
CREATE-X Alumni Spotlight: Grubbly Farms News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 11:05am grobert6
Student Startups Pitch at 2018 Demo Day News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 9:52am grobert6
Memes: A Digital Marketing Tool For Every Industry News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 9:27am grobert6
CREATE-X alumni spotlight: Gimme Vending News Published Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - 11:10am grobert6
Eddy Motorworks Turns Classic Cars into Eco-friendly Electric Vehicles News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 2:59pm grobert6
Meet the Team Behind Synapse News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 10:11am Eric Sembrat
CREATE-X Team OSSPolice Wins ATL Startup Battle News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 10:16am Eric Sembrat
Deep Startups: Blockchain Technology News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 10:14am Eric Sembrat
Atlanta Startup STORD Makes Big Plans for the Future News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 10:07am Eric Sembrat

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
News: Manual Manual feed Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:46am Monday, July 30, 2018 - 2:09pm Eric Sembrat
Events: Automated Automated feed Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:56pm Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:27am Trisha Smith
News: Automated (CREATE-X Category) Automated feed Monday, June 11, 2018 - 2:09pm Monday, June 11, 2018 - 2:12pm Eric Sembrat
News: Automated Automated feed Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:09am Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:22am Eric Sembrat

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
paper airplanes Airplanes Image Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:42am grobert6
Preview Day 2019 Image Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:08am joliva7
I2P Spring 2019 Showcase Image Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:28am joliva7
Rift Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:02pm joliva7
Livesight Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00pm joliva7
Afina Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:56pm joliva7
What to Expect During Startup Launch Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:57pm joliva7
What to Expect During Startup Launch Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:51pm joliva7
startup ideas march 2019 Image Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:50am joliva7
meet your co founder march 19 Image Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:34am joliva7
Rahul Saxena Deep Startups Image Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:33am joliva7
Rahul Saxena Image Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:48am joliva7
Pretty Tech Feature 1 Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:08pm joliva7
Pretty Tech Feature 2 Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:09pm joliva7
CX Startup Hours 02.20.19 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:23am joliva7
CX Startup Hour 02.21.19 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:25am joliva7
CX Startup Hour 02.27.19 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:35am joliva7
CX Startup Hour 02.14.19 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:38am joliva7
deep startups tripp rackley Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:41am joliva7
CREATE-X DASDUO Founder Sarah Hammer DASDUO hero image Image Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:36am joliva7

Pages