AMAC Accessibility Solutions and Research Center

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
CATEA Research Assistant Takes His Advocacy to the Georgia Capitol News Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 3:36pm Malrey Head
School of ID Recognizing Graduates at Launchpad PLUS Event Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 9:02am Malrey Head
Nancey Green Leigh: We Are 'Shaping a Robotic Future at Georgia Tech' News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 1:46pm Malrey Head
Design Thinking Methods Workshop Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:57am Malrey Head
Sketch Night Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:54am Malrey Head
Pumpkin Showcase and IDSA Kickoff Event Published Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - 11:38am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Maureen Linden Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:41am Jessie Brandon
Ambassador Luis Gallegos Visits Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 8:32am Will Greer
TechSAge State of Science Conference Event Published Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - 9:53am Jamie Hannukainen
Living Buildings: Agents of Change with Jason F. McLennan Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 2:49pm Rachael Pocklington
AMAC Helping Georgia Make State's Websites Accessible News Published Wed, Mar 8, 2017 - 3:56pm Malrey Head
College of Design Faculty Score High With Students News Published Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 12:05pm Malrey Head
AMAC Honored as a Leader in Digital Accessibility at the United Nations News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 3:19pm Will Greer
TechSAge Honored at Atlanta Magazine's 2016 Groundbreaker Awards Ceremony News Published Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 4:12pm Lucy Bennett
AMAC and CATEA Research Centers Celebrate Milestones News Published Tue, Oct 11, 2016 - 12:35pm Malrey Head
Introducing the Centers for Inclusive Design Innovation (CIDI) News Published Tue, Oct 11, 2016 - 12:59pm Will Greer

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
John Rempel Image Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:52pm Malrey Head
Image shows United Nations Ambassador Luis Gallegos Ambassador Luis Gallegos Image Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:32am Will Greer
AMAC staff work to convert books into digitally accessible formats. AMAC Digital Accessibility Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 4:06pm Will Greer
Staff of AMAC AMAC and CATEA Research Centers Celebrate Milestones Image Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:04pm Malrey Head
CATEA Students help with Assistive Technology in the CIDI Lab CIDI Lab Image Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 4:35pm Will Greer