Pre-Law Advising

Group content

Titlesort descending Type Status Created Name
Eversheds Sutherland Scholars application deadline (Atlanta) Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 10:48am Susan Belmonte
Exploring Opportunities in the Legal Field Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 9:49am Susan Belmonte
Federal Defender Fall 2018 Internship Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 10:31am Susan Belmonte
Federal Defender Summer 2018 Internship Application Deadline Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 5:13pm Susan Belmonte
Federal Jackets Fellowship Spring & Summer 2019 application deadline Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 8:58am Susan Belmonte
Federal Jackets Fellowship Spring & Summer 2019 info session Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 9:21am Susan Belmonte
Financing Your Legal Education info session Event Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:59am Susan Belmonte
Florida State University College of Law Summer for Undergraduates Program applicaiton deadline Event Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 10:47am Susan Belmonte
FSU Law Summer for Undergraduates application deadline Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:59am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Law Schools Fair Event Published Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 4:51pm Terrence Green
Georgia Legislative Internship Program info session Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 9:18am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Legislative Internship Program Spring 2019 application deadline Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 8:54am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Office of State Adminstrative Hearings Internship application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:34pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Tech Graduate Schools Fair 2017 Event Published Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 1:44pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Tech Law School Fair 2018 Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:43am Susan Belmonte
Graduate School Fair Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 3:20pm Susan Belmonte
GT Intellectual Student Property Organization Meeting Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 11:27am Susan Belmonte
GT Intellectual Student Property Organization Tour of the AT&T Foundry Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 9:07am Susan Belmonte
GT Pre-Law Advising info session: Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Master of Science in Law Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 3:24pm Susan Belmonte
Harvard Law School campus recruitment visit Event Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 4:07pm Susan Belmonte

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.