Pre-Law Advising

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Application deadline for Marketing & Communication internship - GT Research Corporation Event Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 4:37pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Office of State Adminstrative Hearings Internship application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:34pm Susan Belmonte
2019 Elizabeth Ruyter Fellowship application deadline Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:04am Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:15am Susan Belmonte
Application Deadline: Pre-Law Advising & Wolfe-SBMC Co-Op Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 2:17pm Susan Belmonte
Graduate School Fair Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 3:20pm Susan Belmonte
2019 Georgia Tech Law School Fair Event Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 10:11am Susan Belmonte
Donald J. Weidner Summer for Undergraduates application deadline Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 4:20pm Susan Belmonte
Yale Law School Online Open House Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 10:43am Susan Belmonte
CANCELLED: Coffee with Chicago Law Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 9:59am Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 12:30pm Susan Belmonte
ACLU Summer Internship application deadline Event Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 9:11am Susan Belmonte
Insights Into Law School Admission Session Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:39am Susan Belmonte
Exploring Opportunities in the Legal Field Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 9:49am Susan Belmonte
Federal Jackets Fellowship Spring & Summer 2019 info session Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 9:21am Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 4:59pm Susan Belmonte
On-Site Visit to ACLU of Georgia: non-profit law Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 12:19pm Susan Belmonte
Emory Law Open House Event Published Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 12:14pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:15am Susan Belmonte
UGA School of Law Prospective Student Open House Event Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:04pm Susan Belmonte

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.